The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
just for sake of twenty naira, wasted two inocent souls, the happy trigger police man will never know peace in his life ,GOD willing Reply
Amin ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
What a shame, 20 naira claims a soul, my question now is where is the killer at the moment, i mean the so called drunked 20 naira police? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mikepeace on 15-10-2011 07:50 PM What a shame, 20 naira claims a soul, my question now is where is the killer at the moment, i mean the so called drunked 20 naira police? He is no where to be found HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
they will get him , we don,t have unknown cop, yet , unlike unknown soldier Reply
eiya Reply
naija has turn into another thing else. Reply![]()
NAIJA POLICE...BECAUSE OF N20...Y NOW??? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
WHEN WILL CORUPTIONS STOP IN NIGERIA ?WHEN WILL NIGERIA ADOPT EQUAL RIGHT AND JUSTICE,WHEN WILL NIGERIA RESPECT AND KEEP THEIR LAW NAWAOO,COME TO ABROAD EVEN WHEN YOU SLAP A CHILD YOU WILL NOT GO UNPONISHED LET ALONE YOU KILL .WHAT IS #2O NIGERIA DONT WANA STOP THIS BULSHIT WHAT Ephyuk ,TWO INNOCENT BROTHERS MAY GOD HAVE MERCY UPON THAT COUNTRY. Reply
This story makes me sick!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
policemen are so brutal n majority of them didnt have human feelings. dis policeman must face d law cos he is a criminal. Reply
just becos of 20 naria u kill two people Reply
This's horrible..So human life in Nigeria now worth miserable 20 naira. Reply
Naija Police at work! Pathetic Reply
Both policemen must face the full wrath of the law. ReplyIn fact the senate should pass a bill legalizing everyone to carry arms, the killings from the police is too much.
nigeria is a big disgrace to others africans country,police supposed to protect his people..not to kill for just 20naira, now who will take care off the family they left behind...i just pray that one day GOD will ves, and destroyed that country..because evils too much for that nigeria..nothing wey dey good, our leaders dey steal our money..police dey kill people as dey like, person go dey he country, no security, no road no light, no work, nothing u can prond of as a nigeria...basterds naija...una wey spoil that country, hell fire dey wait for una. Reply