Nollywood's Most Eligible Single Ladies (Chika Ike, Tonto Dikeh, Uche Jumbo etc) (Page 4)

Date: 17-10-2011 11:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- collins91 at 18-10-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
them go still enter 50 b4 thier eye go clear...shioor  Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 18-10-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 18-10-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sunnychizo on 18-10-2011 02:48 PM
Their real ages from their faces;

Funke Akindele    39
Rita Dominic 42
Genevieve 40
Chika Ike 38
Uche Jumbo 45
Monalisa Chinda 39
Tonto Dikeh  33

[/color][/b]

correct! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-10-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilisaintg at 18-10-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-10-2011 11:51 PM
Actresses represent one of the most desirable set of ladies for marriage, even with the endless controversies that trail them, men queue up in lines to take their turns in dating or even marrying these actresses. Here are some of the few famous actresses that are currently on the singles market:

Funke Akindele:She is not just one of the highest earning nollywood actresses, Funke Akindele  is also one of the most successful. Since she produced her award winning comedy movie 'Jenifa' as become a household name. She has also done several endorsement jobs making in millions of Naira.
On the issue of marriage, Naijapals gathered Funke is in a serious relationship at the moment and soon she will inform her fans when she is ready to wed.
  I LUV CHIKA IKE SOO MUCH , SHE IS MY DREAM WOMAN ,I THINK SHE IS WAITING FOR ME . Tongue
Education:Faculty of Law, University of Lagos
Past films: Jenifa, Omo Ghetto, Return of Jenifa part 2 etc
Past relationships: Not much is known about her past relationships except her alleged romance with Femi Adebayo (JELILI)

Rita Dominic also fall into the group of nollywood's super single actresses. Born about 37 years ago,Rita is regarded as one of Nollywood most stylish actresses (click here to see her best dressed award by Naijapals)
Not much have been said about her relationships, but in the past she was linked to actor, Jim Iyke (Real name James Ikechukwu Asomugha), especially when he was still living inside Wemabod Estates,Ikeja in those days.

Genevieve Nnaji
For Nigeria's most talked about, most photographed and perhaps the most decorated actress. Genevieve Nnaji, getting off the singles club has not been easy.For now, she is still a full member of the singles club.
Mother of a teenage girl,Genevieve had been liked to the likes of Preddy Wise Okowa,former vice president Abubakar Atiku, Pat Attah and others in the past.

Chika Ike is beautiful and jovial. She used to be married until she and her husband decided to call it quit. Right now, she is one of the happening chics in the industry. She bought a glittering Range Rover and also opened an ultra modern boutique in Abuja recently. Before now, she was running a restaurant and bar with her husband in Lagos.

Uche Jombo is also one of the hottest single actresses a lot of guys are dying to date.
 A close pal of the actress once told Naijapals that she is the most business minded actress in Nollywood. She is a typical Ibo girl who knows how to make money and how to spend it. The award winning actress falls into the A-list group in nollywood and she has also produced some of the finest Nollywood films with the likes of Desmond Elliot and Emem Isong.
  Heavily endowed from the back (though she is trying to burn it), Uche has taken part in several movies.
  Uche Jombo lives in elitist Lekki area of Lagos State. She is from Abiriba, Abia State. She has acted in movies such as Secret Fantasy, Endless Lies,Kiss and Tell,Silent Scandal,Home in Exile and several others.
Education:Mathematics and Statistics, University of Calabar,Cross River State
Past Relationship:The most talked about relationship of star actress Uche Jombo is with footballer, Ikechukwu Uche.
(Click here to see photos of Uche Jombo's past birthday party)

Monalisa Chinda is another star actress who is single. Though, once married to Dejo Richards, they are now divorced. While Dejo Richards has given marriage another try, Monalisa is yet to say 'i do' to another person.
 For now pretty Mona is single and for sure a lot guys are dying to date her.
  Monalisa is beautiful, read Theater Arts at the University of Port Harcourt, Rivers State.Monalisa took part in Pregnant Virgin, a movie that was shot in 1996. Since then, she has not looked back (Click here to see the first movie Monalisa Chinda produced by herself-2011) You can also click here to see Naijapals's coverage of Monalisa and Dejo Richard's baby dedication

Tonto Dikeh: 28 Years Old petrol chemical engineer and actress, she likes big heels, big wheels and big cigars, though she is very small. So you need to have a big pocket to think this way.

There you go guys, make your pick, short term, long term all types of contract available
Posted: at 18-10-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- long-guy at 18-10-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
can they eva have a hapi home? Embarrassed
Posted: at 18-10-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- serababy at 18-10-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
so what....

nest
Posted: at 18-10-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukwumeri at 18-10-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Maybi dem no wan mary nw.
Posted: at 18-10-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 18-10-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frank_f on 18-10-2011 03:26 AM
Make thunder blaster una  mama honeypoto there,,Bastards..........................

Posted: at 18-10-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-10-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)

Funke Akindele    39
Rita Dominic 42
Genevieve 40
Chika Ike 38
Uche Jumbo 45
Monalisa Chinda 39
Tonto Dikeh  33

mr calculator Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-10-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babyleslie at 18-10-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-10-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 18-10-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-10-2011 05:02 PM

Funke Akindele    39
Rita Dominic 42
Genevieve 40
Chika Ike 38
Uche Jumbo 45
Monalisa Chinda 39
Tonto Dikeh  33

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  mr calculator indeed  how are u dear?
Posted: at 18-10-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nescoboy at 18-10-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blesshell on 18-10-2011 07:10 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-10-2011 03:20 AM
They de find man wey they go put for their back pocket and turn him to house boy and he will not talk or complain because they got money and they will be runing their shores in the name of movie actress and the man wont talk.

The once wey try marry has quit their marriage because of fcukking acting job,they no want respect their marriage and they no want respect their husbands and boy friends,because they are making money,thats why they keep jumping from relationship to another looking for the man they will control.

At the ages of 30."32,33,35,37,40,they are yet to get married,despite their popularity,money,and the like.Monopoles is just at their corner. WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR? Days are gone when we dey talk say the beautiful once are not born,now the beautiful once has been born and they are growing very fast now.Guys check out babes of these age range 18,19,20,.....25,You will see the difference and it is clear

wow guy i must confess, above all u are an expert in contradicting people and ur self!! well i'm stunned at the way u can easily jump from pidgin eng to correct english, even though i felt thrown at some point!! lol !! i also thought u are a bit too jealous for a person dats why u could actually say those very pathetic things about "OUR" beautiful actresses. Grin
@blesshell, who tell u say they fine d thin wey u dey call fine na money wey den they spend on makeup dey show 4 den body u better not put them for more problem age or number anyone dey call am the body don wrinckle, make u advice them better & not follow den steps...
Posted: at 18-10-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nnadis5 at 18-10-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
pls CHIKA IKE number
Posted: at 18-10-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ighogboja at 18-10-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
na wa o....me i dey find wife o.....([email protected])
Posted: at 18-10-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kenneth33 at 18-10-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
Pls anyone who knws Chika Ike should help me give her my phone number and fb id,   i am Kenneth a footballer from Professional Footballers' Association football accademy at Sir Matt Busby Way Old Trafford. London Uk, here is my FB id kennethdon Rolland, number +44-7035910227 , thank you.
Posted: at 18-10-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Confine at 18-10-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
pass noni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 18-10-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 18-10-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 18-10-2011 05:27 PM
Quote from: kebella on 18-10-2011 05:02 PM

Funke Akindele    39
Rita Dominic 42
Genevieve 40
Chika Ike 38
Uche Jumbo 45
Monalisa Chinda 39
Tonto Dikeh  33

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  mr calculator indeed  how are u dear?
am fab! yu? hop ur catching fun Wink

Posted: at 18-10-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 18-10-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
i wish dem de best of luck
Posted: at 18-10-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- richiestone at 18-10-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Dear poster,
  Give them my digit i am available, my digit's 411!
Posted: at 18-10-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 18-10-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked

Posted: at 18-10-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-10-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kenneth33 on 18-10-2011 07:31 PM
Pls anyone who knws Chika Ike should help me give her my phone number and fb id,   i am Kenneth a footballer from Professional Footballers' Association football accademy at Sir Matt Busby Way Old Trafford. London Uk, here is my FB id kennethdon Rolland, number +44-7035910227 , thank you.
ok what abt ur house address n' ur statement of account Sad

Posted: at 18-10-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7