Nollywood's Most Eligible Single Ladies (Chika Ike, Tonto Dikeh, Uche Jumbo etc) (Page 6)

Date: 17-10-2011 11:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- nigerfreak at 19-10-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Rita Dominic and Chika Ike are to gud and beautiful to be single..if they realy single i wont mind geting myself one of them
Posted: at 19-10-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 19-10-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
well, if i may say, why not  bring the shoulder down and  be real to urselves? i know u need husbands no matter how u pretend u never do, just stop it and look for a nice gul , i know they re plenty looking for u
Posted: at 19-10-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- limea at 19-10-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
The three of you.
Its my pleasure to say, When there's a very good movie, I love watching Genevieve Nnaji... She is those most beautiful nigerian star...
She is my favourate... I  remembered I was watching a movie ...Genevieve starring... There was a piece of encouragement... Always followed your heart...

I also love Mr Ramsay Noah too. Especialy in one movie, When he star; My  name is Cross...
We all learned from those wonderful movies....
Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- alife at 20-10-2011 05:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 19-10-2011 04:44 PM
[quote author=raylexbee link=topic=82378.msg2464054#msg2464054 date=1319009989]
I hardly see men at age 37,39..45 still single. Why is it that it is the ladies that remain single at that age?  Huh? Huh? Huh?
[/color][/b]

sharrrrrrap there, how old are saint obi and kanayo o kanayo Huh?
[/quote]
@ priceless, dont say what u are not sure of because i saw Saint Obi with his wife and son myself at the nigeria international airport lagos when i visited nigeria 2009 december ok......... U guys have to be sure what u say here on naijapals...
Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 20-10-2011 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: alife on 20-10-2011 05:54 AM
Quote from: priceless87 on 19-10-2011 04:44 PM
[quote author=raylexbee link=topic=82378.msg2464054#msg2464054 date=1319009989]
I hardly see men at age 37,39..45 still single. Why is it that it is the ladies that remain single at that age?  Huh? Huh? Huh?
[/color][/b]

sharrrrrrap there, how old are saint obi and kanayo o kanayo Huh?
@ priceless, dont say what u are not sure of because i saw Saint Obi with his wife and son myself at the nigeria international airport lagos when i visited nigeria 2009 december ok......... U guys have to be sure what u say here on naijapals...
[/quote][/color][/b]

what about kanayo o kanayo, mr "know all"?
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- virgineve at 20-10-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-10-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 18-10-2011 01:25 PM
Quote from: blesshell on 18-10-2011 07:10 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-10-2011 03:20 AM
They de find man wey they go put for their back pocket and turn him to house boy and he will not talk or complain because they got money and they will be runing their shores in the name of movie actress and the man wont talk.

The once wey try marry has quit their marriage because of fcukking acting job,they no want respect their marriage and they no want respect their husbands and boy friends,because they are making money,thats why they keep jumping from relationship to another looking for the man they will control.

At the ages of 30."32,33,35,37,40,they are yet to get married,despite their popularity,money,and the like.Monopoles is just at their corner. WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR? Days are gone when we dey talk say the beautiful once are not born,now the beautiful once has been born and they are growing very fast now.Guys check out babes of these age range 18,19,20,.....25,You will see the difference and it is clear

wow guy i must confess, above all u are an expert in contradicting people and ur self!! well i'm stunned at the way u can easily jump from pidgin eng to correct english, even though i felt thrown at some point!! lol !! i also thought u are a bit too jealous for a person dats why u could actually say those very pathetic things about "OUR" beautiful actresses. Grin
What are you saying girl??? But the guy just said the truth... These actress are getting old. Maybe they don't know, all in the name of acting and career stuff. That's why Mercy J respected herself and got herself homie. Na 19, 21, and 25 dey rain ooo or your information:P Tongue Tongue

@donspirado88 no mind that girl,she does like these our actress,she forget that husband is the pride of every woman. All of these ladies needs husband,they are all pretending as if they can do without a man.Scripture said that a woman should be under her husband,but they want the reverse of it,that's the problem.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whitedove255 at 20-10-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
they are not looking younger anymore..may God bless them with their own husband IJN
Posted: at 20-10-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Crismex at 20-10-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Angelic Ladies you are making 9ja Proud
Am so happy with your work and I watch lot of Nigerian movie...I say to y'all you are the best!! At the right time what will be will be
 Wink Smiley Cool
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gloxxy98 at 20-10-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
gudluck
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gnduka07 at 20-10-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
MENOPAUSE ...................................................... :'(
Posted: at 20-10-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dorisedem29 at 20-10-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm, they are all beautiful but they should learn how to love and be under a man. With time they will all get married
Posted: at 20-10-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- akposy19 at 20-10-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
i love chika, monalisa, uche jumbo
Posted: at 20-10-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- doublevee at 20-10-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
single and sexyyyyyy
Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 20-10-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Uche Jombo na the chick... Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 21-10-2011 07:27 AM (12 years ago)
Its always a problem with these kind of people.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 07:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amryna at 22-10-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Elgibl indeed,dy beta mak snc out f der liv nd stp deceivn dmslf,dy ar bcmin agey evn 4 givin brth nt 2 tlk f mariag. Nawa o
Posted: at 22-10-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- raspoopo at 22-10-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
love them all they jux beauty n my favs. are tonto dikeh n chika ike..................want to meet them one on one n ask them some few questions.am in ghana n alex is the name! Kiss
Posted: at 22-10-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- raspoopo at 22-10-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
love them all they jux beauty n my favs. are tonto dikeh n chika ike..................want to meet them one on one n ask them some few questions.am in ghana n alex is the name! Kiss
Posted: at 22-10-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 22-10-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
watn we go take the name do Huh?
Posted: at 22-10-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7