Abeg mek una no mind dis kenneth guy, na true say he bi footballer, but na one of the defenders for Enyinma football club Aba, mek una just find the Number of dat lady weh deh act papa Ajasco,give kenneth.
Quote from: kebella on 18-10-2011 08:14 PM Quote from: kenneth33 on 18-10-2011 07:31 PM Pls anyone who knws Chika Ike should help me give her my phone number and fb id, i am Kenneth a footballer from Professional Footballers' Association football accademy at Sir Matt Busby Way Old Trafford. London Uk, here is my FB id kennethdon Rolland, number +44-7035910227 , thank you. ok what abt ur house address n' ur statement of account ![]() Abeg mek una no mind dis kenneth guy, na true say he bi footballer, but na one of the defenders for Enyinma football club Aba, mek una just find the Number of dat lady weh deh act papa Ajasco,give kenneth.
Quote from: nescoboy on 18-10-2011 06:31 PM Quote from: blesshell on 18-10-2011 07:10 AM Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-10-2011 03:20 AM They de find man wey they go put for their back pocket and turn him to house boy and he will not talk or complain because they got money and they will be runing their shores in the name of movie actress and the man wont talk. wow guy i must confess, above all u are an expert in contradicting people and ur self!! well i'm stunned at the way u can easily jump from pidgin eng to correct english, even though i felt thrown at some point!! lol !! i also thought u are a bit too jealous for a person dats why u could actually say those very pathetic things about "OUR" beautiful actresses. The once wey try marry has quit their marriage because of fcukking acting job,they no want respect their marriage and they no want respect their husbands and boy friends,because they are making money,thats why they keep jumping from relationship to another looking for the man they will control. At the ages of 30."32,33,35,37,40,they are yet to get married,despite their popularity,money,and the like.Monopoles is just at their corner. WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR? Days are gone when we dey talk say the beautiful once are not born,now the beautiful once has been born and they are growing very fast now.Guys check out babes of these age range 18,19,20,.....25,You will see the difference and it is clear ![]() [/quote @Nescoboy you have said it all,help me talk to blesshell maybe she no get eye to see say these ladies are old enough to have like four kids with their husband. Yet they are still single.They still think say them fine,make they remove all those painting work on their faces and stop taking photos under the canopy of halogen bulb light,Then you will see their original nature.That time no be person go tell you say they don old.
Quote from: nescoboy on 18-10-2011 06:31 PM Quote from: blesshell on 18-10-2011 07:10 AM Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-10-2011 03:20 AM They de find man wey they go put for their back pocket and turn him to house boy and he will not talk or complain because they got money and they will be runing their shores in the name of movie actress and the man wont talk. wow guy i must confess, above all u are an expert in contradicting people and ur self!! well i'm stunned at the way u can easily jump from pidgin eng to correct english, even though i felt thrown at some point!! lol !! i also thought u are a bit too jealous for a person dats why u could actually say those very pathetic things about "OUR" beautiful actresses. The once wey try marry has quit their marriage because of fcukking acting job,they no want respect their marriage and they no want respect their husbands and boy friends,because they are making money,thats why they keep jumping from relationship to another looking for the man they will control. At the ages of 30."32,33,35,37,40,they are yet to get married,despite their popularity,money,and the like.Monopoles is just at their corner. WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR? Days are gone when we dey talk say the beautiful once are not born,now the beautiful once has been born and they are growing very fast now.Guys check out babes of these age range 18,19,20,.....25,You will see the difference and it is clear ![]() @Nescoboy you have said it all,help me talk to blesshell maybe she no get eye to see say these ladies are old enough to have like four kids with their husband. Yet they are still single.They still think say them fine,make they remove all those painting work on their faces and stop taking photos under the canopy of halogen bulb light,Then you will see their original nature.That time no be person go tell you say they don old.
Quote from: sunnychizo on 18-10-2011 02:48 PM Their real ages from their faces; These women no go fit born pikin o Funke Akindele 39 Rita Dominic 42 Genevieve 40 Chika Ike 38 Uche Jumbo 45 Monalisa Chinda 39 Tonto Dikeh 33 ![]()
One man's food is another man's poison. If they wish to remain single it's their choice, their problem and not for people to tell them what to do or not. Marriage is not a child's play. Their are people who are married and never happy which leads to a terrible divorce at the end of the day. So it's up to them to make their choice, they are adults and they know what they want. Reply
i see no be small ReplySuccess is inversly proportional to the difference between what u say and what u do...
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 18-10-2011 08:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-10-2011 08:14 PM Quote from: kenneth33 on 18-10-2011 07:31 PM Pls anyone who knws Chika Ike should help me give her my phone number and fb id, i am Kenneth a footballer from Professional Footballers' Association football accademy at Sir Matt Busby Way Old Trafford. London Uk, here is my FB id kennethdon Rolland, number +44-7035910227 , thank you. ok what abt ur house address n' ur statement of account ![]() Abeg mek una no mind dis kenneth guy, na true say he bi footballer, but na one of the defenders for Enyinma football club Aba, mek una just find the Number of dat lady weh deh act papa Ajasco,give kenneth. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I hardly see men at age 37,39..45 still single. Why is it that it is the ladies that remain single at that age? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
God will settle them with their respective husbands................... provided they are even willing to settle down Reply
What about single men? Reply
i wont be surprised if the same names appear on the list next yr. cos dis babes enjoy freedom Reply
i wish them right future partner... Reply![]()
if they want marry i go marry them all. Reply
I don't think Jenifa ought to be there: "Funke is in a serious relationship at the moment and soon she will inform her fans when she is ready to wed." Or am I wrong? Reply![]()
Rita don dey reach menopause oh! Reply![]() ![]()
hnmmm all that glitters aren't gold. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
[quote author=raylexbee link=topic=82378.msg2464054#msg2464054 date=1319009989] ReplyI hardly see men at age 37,39..45 still single. Why is it that it is the ladies that remain single at that age? ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote][/b] sharrrrrrap there, how old are saint obi and kanayo o kanayo ![]()
Na wa oh big girls not yet married, they think money is everything but hel no.money can never be everything. Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up