I know like Chinese people at all...................... Replypeople wey dey eat frog how that person wan get heart ........... God help them.......
wicked and heartless people Reply
Chiah ! ReplyNa so devil wicked? Those people need God's Love in their lives...
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Henchmann on 19-10-2011 10:20 AM wen i say samaritan, am refering to those dat didnt hit d child but could not help. u are so stupid Mostly those on foot and machine. For d hit and run, first, i bliv he did not see d child wen d impact was made, 2. After d first hit and climb, he was surprised and did wonder wat was happening, hence d delay for de second climb. 3. wen he discovered wat has happen, he likely was afraid of a mob comming after him(dats regular occurence in Nigeria) hence his running away. 4. And for d second motor, it wasnt intentional so he had to run too for d sake of a mob. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nawaoo, where him mama koon dey Reply
yu dey ask me Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 20-10-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: Henchmann on 19-10-2011 10:20 AM wen i say samaritan, am refering to those dat didnt hit d child but could not help. u are so stupid Mostly those on foot and machine. For d hit and run, first, i bliv he did not see d child wen d impact was made, 2. After d first hit and climb, he was surprised and did wonder wat was happening, hence d delay for de second climb. 3. wen he discovered wat has happen, he likely was afraid of a mob comming after him(dats regular occurence in Nigeria) hence his running away. 4. And for d second motor, it wasnt intentional so he had to run too for d sake of a mob. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na u stupid pass, Scallywag wey mumu pass Mr Ibu
hummm Giod have mercy Reply
Quote from: rolifaith on 20-10-2011 08:49 PM hummm Giod have mercy Humm God have mercy
film trick ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bazemaster on 20-10-2011 10:04 PM film trick only you see it differently oooooooo
just like naija abi? Reply
this is unbelievable.this pple are heartless. Reply![]() ![]()
SHE PASSED AWAY ALREADY TODAY.... :'( :'( :'( Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
too bad Reply