Exactly
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 12-01-2009 04:39 PM I don't understand what the hell is wrong with this post that some of u guys are appointing and disappointing urselves, Dguy has simply raised a simple question, and i think it really deserves a good answer, In my opinion, the woman is to blame, it is such an uncivilized and barbaric act to Bosom feed ur baby in public, and personally, i don't expect such from a responsible woman, at least she should always make adequate provision for the unknown Exactly WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
haha is that waht you said?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Similar ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Re: What are you looking at? Reply« posted : Today at 04:02:54 PM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Quote from: corah2 on Today at 03:52:27 PM men and Bosom na only God understand una mmssfdjfjhgjdsiducjivujbbmngwjsof####***** Look at you think say men like you girls are always pretending and hiding ur true identity even when you are feeling to be f**ked... you still prented about it... we men are blunt on the matters that matters alot to us. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 11-01-2009 06:06 PM Quote from: dguy on 10-01-2009 06:12 PM Is it wrong to look at a woman Bosom feeding her child? ![]() its wrong becuz d child will be feeling shy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahaha......but some babies no send sha...dem go use am do u long throat self... YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: serene_child on 13-01-2009 12:01 AM Quote from: princemech on 11-01-2009 06:06 PM Quote from: dguy on 10-01-2009 06:12 PM Is it wrong to look at a woman Bosom feeding her child? ![]() its wrong becuz d child will be feeling shy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahaha......but some babies no send sha...dem go use am do u long throat self... No be all sha.......
there are different types of Bosom that are not surpose to expose in the public in the name of Bosom feeding, such as pawpaw Bosom and so on, Replybut those with digital Bosom can Bosom feed their child anytime anywhere.
what for? another persons wife, too bad Reply
doesnt matter Reply
Quote from: fez_566 on 14-01-2009 12:54 PM what for? another persons wife, too bad So lil baby shld die of hunger???
DGUY......LOOK NO BE LOOK O, COS NA LOOKMON DEY LOOK.... Reply
but remember if u dey look ur head go dey commot Reply
Tell him wellaa Reply
who will i ask? the person that's looking for the Bosom feeding or the person that's asking about Bosom ? Reply
to all the pretenders in the house,i know u guys are guilty of using blue tooth and infra red to suck anoda man wife Bosom . Replybut bewarnd everyday for the thief 1 day for the ....... dguy no mind them carry on.
na u sabi Reply
na waoooooooo Reply
We support dguy. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: dguy on 10-01-2009 06:12 PM Is it wrong to look at a woman Bosom feeding her child? ![]() dunno, Bosom s don't luuk attractive to me 2.0.
why? Reply![]()