"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
this one na wetin Reply
na yansh Reply
She just get hips but I don't think that shape is sexy enough to turn me on. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-10-2011 09:20 AM NA SHIT FULL THAT NYASH shikena ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 01:34 PM that one na shit yansh not standard una go kill persin wit lafff ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
too much of everything no good..........I love my own shape..........check it out.....*wink*......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 10-11-2011 01:44 PM too much of everything no good..........I love my own shape..........check it out.....*wink*......... i feels like kissing u all ova your body ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 10-11-2011 02:39 PM i feels like kissing u all ova your body ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() TAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.........gbafuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hmmn,dp Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 10-11-2011 03:13 PM TAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.........gbafuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu hmm ur lips taste so sweet ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-10-2011 09:20 AM NA SHIT FULL THAT NYASH shikena ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 10-11-2011 04:02 PM hmm ur lips taste so sweet ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 10-11-2011 05:35 PM PUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA Dont u like it, ur lips taste a sweet strawberries ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Dis 1 na natural figure 8. Reply
mmhmmn Reply
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-10-2011 08:41 AM Nicki Minaj, eat your heart out...there's a new champion in town...lol i would love to have her in my posession OH BOY!!!! Are the guys safe? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
cant shout....................................................eeeeeeeeeeehhehheh Reply![]() ![]()