Why do women cook? (Page 7)

Date: 11-01-2009 7:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- serene_child at 16-01-2009 12:16 PM (15 years ago)
cooking is like chemistry?.....nice one dude.

Posted: at 16-01-2009 12:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 17-01-2009 02:29 PM (15 years ago)
so we're still cooking .............

anyways it to feed you guys , so u don't start getting frantic

Posted: at 17-01-2009 02:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 4-02-2009 10:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: inlagos on 15-01-2009 06:22 PM
Some men dey cook 4 ther w--f like digitalman Na good guy he dey takecare of his chinko wife...keep on...
where the hell did this man come from??
Posted: at 4-02-2009 10:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MsGorgeous at 5-02-2009 04:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 11-01-2009 07:50 PM
Is it the responsibility of a woman to cook? what if the man can cook better than his wife?

hmmmm well i love cookIn dats one thing i know! n i dnt think of cooking as a responsibility
Posted: at 5-02-2009 04:39 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 5-02-2009 04:43 AM (15 years ago)
Personally, there is nothing more sexy than a man who can cook! cooking in the kitchen with his apron on uh la la...nvm... Grin

i think women cook cos its what is expected of them...some men are too damn lazey.... Undecided

Posted: at 5-02-2009 04:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 5-02-2009 09:16 AM (15 years ago)
ahh im not pretty good in dat, but i cook. I tink it's da women's obligation to cook 4d man, but there's nufin wrong if the man makes d dishes too, sounds romantic.

Posted: at 5-02-2009 09:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 5-02-2009 11:23 AM (15 years ago)
Why do men eat?
Posted: at 5-02-2009 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 5-02-2009 11:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: herdeysohjy on  5-02-2009 11:23 AM
Why do men eat?
Grin Grin
to survive now.
what a question

Posted: at 5-02-2009 11:37 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 5-02-2009 11:41 AM (15 years ago)
Why do men eat?

shud be able to answer
that yourself, or re u
not a among the men Huh?

Posted: at 5-02-2009 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herdeysohjy at 5-02-2009 12:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  5-02-2009 11:37 AM
Why do men eat?
Grin Grin
to survive now.
what a question
thanks guy
Posted: at 5-02-2009 12:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 5-02-2009 12:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-02-2009 11:41 AM
Why do men eat?

shud be able to answer
that yourself, or re u
not a among the men Huh?

dguy ask why do women cook, so i ask why do men eat
Posted: at 5-02-2009 12:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 5-02-2009 12:12 PM (15 years ago)
you follow am ask huh!!

Posted: at 5-02-2009 12:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- habjat at 5-02-2009 12:33 PM (15 years ago)
cooking by a man is not something too special, infact it is one of my hobby to cook
Posted: at 5-02-2009 12:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- herdeysohjy at 5-02-2009 08:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-02-2009 12:12 PM
you follow am ask huh!!
Wink
Posted: at 5-02-2009 08:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 5-02-2009 09:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 15-01-2009 01:40 PM
Quote from: vixenx on 15-01-2009 01:01 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-01-2009 05:21 AM
Quote from: vixenx on 15-01-2009 04:36 AM
Is it the responsibility of a woman to cook? what if the man can cook better than his wife?

It is not our responsibility to do anything. Grin

whaaa!!!
is this coming from a true nigerian?
vixenx, how culd u say that?

Well i don't know how to cook that's why, but i don't fill a bit bad about it either cuz it was mommy's fault. She never taught me how to cook, i remember when i was little she used to tell me to go and play and that she will call me when it's ready. But i left Naija then and even my sis started doing the same thing when i came here..she and her husband then took over the kitchen and i was never allowed to do anything but go to school and eat Grin..so with that upbringing i became an adult following in the same footstep where i don't cook until today..It has become a lifestyle for me..even my lil boy is used to it now, even if a friend cooks and brings the food for me, he won't eat it and will still demand bought food..That's my fault i know but i just can't help it and it's too late to re-train him again, i guess i will have to buy food from different restaurant foreve :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(r..........But i know how to cook an easy mac tho Grin

1. purchase easy mack-already cooked and ready to go!
2. add a little water
3 place in the microwave and press the entree button
4 its time to eat.

Plz don't vex me oo cuz it ain't my fault Angry

wow!....wot a story.
author; dr. v.
title;     story of my cookin life.

thank God u still in palm beach.

LOL, i ain't going no where.In Palm Beach i will remain:-)

@samy, why don't u and kennee come over and teach me how to cook? i really don't mind what it is as long you both have your shirts and boxers off Grin
Posted: at 5-02-2009 09:22 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 5-02-2009 09:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on  5-02-2009 09:22 PM
Quote from: mazi on 15-01-2009 01:40 PM
Quote from: vixenx on 15-01-2009 01:01 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-01-2009 05:21 AM
Quote from: vixenx on 15-01-2009 04:36 AM

It is not our responsibility to do anything. Grin

whaaa!!!
is this coming from a true nigerian?
vixenx, how culd u say that?

Well i don't know how to cook that's why, but i don't fill a bit bad about it either cuz it was mommy's fault. She never taught me how to cook, i remember when i was little she used to tell me to go and play and that she will call me when it's ready. But i left Naija then and even my sis started doing the same thing when i came here..she and her husband then took over the kitchen and i was never allowed to do anything but go to school and eat Grin..so with that upbringing i became an adult following in the same footstep where i don't cook until today..It has become a lifestyle for me..even my lil boy is used to it now, even if a friend cooks and brings the food for me, he won't eat it and will still demand bought food..That's my fault i know but i just can't help it and it's too late to re-train him again, i guess i will have to buy food from different restaurant foreve :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(r..........But i know how to cook an easy mac tho Grin

1. purchase easy mack-already cooked and ready to go!
2. add a little water
3 place in the microwave and press the entree button
4 its time to eat.

Plz don't vex me oo cuz it ain't my fault Angry

wow!....wot a story.
author; dr. v.
title;     story of my cookin life.

thank God u still in palm beach.

LOL, i ain't going no where.In Palm Beach i will remain:-)

@samy, why don't u and kennee come over and teach me how to cook? i really don't mind what it is as long you both have your shirts and boxers off Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-02-2009 09:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 5-02-2009 09:49 PM (15 years ago)
cookin is fun
Posted: at 5-02-2009 09:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 5-02-2009 10:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  5-02-2009 09:49 PM
cookin is fun

You can't be serious.
Posted: at 5-02-2009 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 5-02-2009 10:34 PM (15 years ago)
i am my dear
Posted: at 5-02-2009 10:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 5-02-2009 11:21 PM (15 years ago)
Not all women knws how to cook......
Posted: at 5-02-2009 11:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8