Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
palm tapper Reply
palm drinker. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
confused.com Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 15-01-2009 11:52 AM our tradition thought us that its our duty to cook,but on the other hand if my man feels he is a better cook than he has to teach me.cos i would not want my mother inlaw to come after me. ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
she try small. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 15-01-2009 03:05 PM confused.com do u want to visit the site?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
passing and cooking Reply
na only you go chop the food. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Some men dey cook 4 ther w--f like digitalman Na good guy he dey takecare of his chinko wife...keep on... Reply
are u there? Reply
Quote from: vixenx on 15-01-2009 01:01 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-01-2009 05:21 AM Quote from: vixenx on 15-01-2009 04:36 AM Quote from: dguy on 11-01-2009 07:50 PM Is it the responsibility of a woman to cook? what if the man can cook better than his wife? It is not our responsibility to do anything. ![]() whaaa!!! is this coming from a true nigerian? vixenx, how culd u say that? Well i don't know how to cook that's why, but i don't fill a bit bad about it either cuz it was mommy's fault. She never taught me how to cook, i remember when i was little she used to tell me to go and play and that she will call me when it's ready. But i left Naija then and even my sis started doing the same thing when i came here..she and her husband then took over the kitchen and i was never allowed to do anything but go to school and eat ![]() ![]() 1. purchase easy mack-already cooked and ready to go! 2. add a little water 3 place in the microwave and press the entree button 4 its time to eat. Plz don't vex me oo cuz it ain't my fault ![]() Don't Worry Love, Cooking is Chemistry, just know when to put what, and how dat will Change/Affect the Reaction mixture... We'll arrange a Date for the Lessons to Occur... l'm a good Teacher, don't worry... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-01-2009 04:51 PM na only you go chop the food. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 15-01-2009 10:46 PM Quote from: vixenx on 15-01-2009 01:01 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-01-2009 05:21 AM Quote from: vixenx on 15-01-2009 04:36 AM Quote from: dguy on 11-01-2009 07:50 PM Is it the responsibility of a woman to cook? what if the man can cook better than his wife? It is not our responsibility to do anything. ![]() whaaa!!! is this coming from a true nigerian? vixenx, how culd u say that? Well i don't know how to cook that's why, but i don't fill a bit bad about it either cuz it was mommy's fault. She never taught me how to cook, i remember when i was little she used to tell me to go and play and that she will call me when it's ready. But i left Naija then and even my sis started doing the same thing when i came here..she and her husband then took over the kitchen and i was never allowed to do anything but go to school and eat ![]() ![]() 1. purchase easy mack-already cooked and ready to go! 2. add a little water 3 place in the microwave and press the entree button 4 its time to eat. Plz don't vex me oo cuz it ain't my fault ![]() Don't Worry Love, Cooking is Chemistry, just know when to put what, and how dat will Change/Affect the Reaction mixture... We'll arrange a Date for the Lessons to Occur... l'm a good Teacher, don't worry... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I knew you'd come to my rescue sweetie, was just waiting on you to show up! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well women cook cos dey feel like doing so..its agreed dat in a home...d woman takes care of what goes on the table..but its not like its a compulsory everyday deal....d guy should help when n where he can esp if d woman is incapacitated..be it temporarily or permanently....i like cooking cos at some point i feel like i can take care of a family...its a bonus when d guy can cook...and mo special when he actually makes d whole meal deal..juz 4 u 2....u kno...... Reply![]()
Quote from: dguy on 11-01-2009 07:50 PM Is it the responsibility of a woman to cook? what if the man can cook better than his wife? woman's duty of course
anybody that is hungry should cook,is nobodies responsibility,unfortunately the society has pointed out the women as those responsible to cook. Reply
i like cooking,at the same time i prefer the resturant.lol i found it sexy when a man can cook like a chef. Reply
Keenee, Na babe u dey look 4... Reply
Quote from: inlagos on 15-01-2009 06:22 PM Some men dey cook 4 ther w--f like digitalman Na good guy he dey takecare of his chinko wife...keep on... ![]()
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals