Gaddafi’s son Saif vows to avenge father’s death (Page 4)

Date: 23-10-2011 4:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- macknees at 24-10-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
this so called son of gheddafi.. i will have advised u to stay out of troble, becouse ur' dad did the same thing and losed his battle after his rolling for 42 years and died like a weef rat  as well. now what are u up to?
Posted: at 24-10-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 24-10-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: leon on 24-10-2011 05:35 AM
wat a pity that the strong man of Africa  is  gone  but God  will not forgive those behind his death, especially the American businessman Barack Obama and his pathner NIcholas who wants to use Africa as their oilground ,gold diggers ,,  Saif  my dear  im very  that u vows to avenge ur fathers death i pray that good God will see u through , Goodluck..,                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
GOD doesnot even support stupidity my dear
Posted: at 24-10-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaville at 24-10-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
reading all the above comments i shake my head in pity... i pity the african man and his ignorance and how they believe evrything the americans and the europeans do is justified because CNN and BBC says so... it's a damn shame the way Gaddafi was captured and murdered after that and the international community is still quiet about it even if Gaddafi was as evil as they say he was he deserved the right to a trial just like every other A*#S or narcissistic sociopath but this tells us the western world have something to hide and it also shows their double standards. the sad thing is Gaddafi was the opposite of all the things u heard about him on CNN and the rest tell me how u nigerians boast of democracy when in reality we do not have anything close to that tell me one country in africa with an economy better than Libya's. Libya has $0 debt and is not a slave to the IMF like us and many other countries, in Libya there is free education, free electricity, free water, free medical care and lots of Libyans studying abroad with scholarships and a monthly allowance of over £1000 he also kept Al Qaeda out of his country knowing it was a strong target coz of the muslim popilation. Gaddafi was a strong critic of the west telling them the truth without any atom fear in him. Libya produces over 6000MW of electricity for a country with just over 6million people while Nigeria with over 150million people cannot boast of up to 4000MW and you have the mouth to talk?Huh?  Gaddafi was pushing for a United States of Africa he wanted us to unite and solve the problems facing africa. He wanted all african oil producing countries to stop accepting the dollar and start accepting only the Gold Dinar as a form of currency for the sale of crude oil (this was the biggest threat to the US) Gold is one thing that does not depreciate since 2000 the price of gold has increased by 800% while the dollar keeps depreciating. Do u have any idea how much this would have boosted the african economy?Huh??? it would have multiplied africa's income and helped reduce poverty but all these are not mentioned by CNN and co. The biggest problem of the black man is inferiority complex we always try to please the white man believing that he is higher than us and we end up acting whiter than the whites themselves. a good example is Barrack Obama. Gaddafi might have been strong headed and showed no mercy to his enemies but which military head of state is different??? I would sit back and watch as some see reasons in their comments after reading this while others still remain in their state of ignorance and attack me. Bless. R.I.P Moammar Gaddafi.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 24-10-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
no long thing Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-10-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 24-10-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mirian111 on 23-10-2011 07:57 PM
i dey come make i go pissssssssssssssssssss

Na piss u wan piss abi or na shit u wan do? Eh!

Posted: at 24-10-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Lucas10 at 24-10-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
poster dont be stupid that guy is in the custordy og the police and stop bringing fake rummours
Posted: at 24-10-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 24-10-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 24-10-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- attaikpeme at 24-10-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
that will mark the end of Gaddafi's household.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbajonahsani at 24-10-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked in life dia r so many wayz we will choose 2 end our lives, if gardafi has choosen 2 end his dis way, all we say is gud luck 2 him!!!!! Sad
Posted: at 24-10-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- filefun at 24-10-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
na ur papa, nothing concern me ooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 24-10-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tony4chuks at 24-10-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Am waiting for ur revenge...lol
Posted: at 24-10-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 24-10-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaville on 24-10-2011 01:08 PM
reading all the above comments i shake my head in pity... i pity the african man and his ignorance and how they believe evrything the americans and the europeans do is justified because CNN and BBC says so... it's a damn shame the way Gaddafi was captured and murdered after that and the international community is still quiet about it even if Gaddafi was as evil as they say he was he deserved the right to a trial just like every other A*#S or narcissistic sociopath but this tells us the western world have something to hide and it also shows their double standards. the sad thing is Gaddafi was the opposite of all the things u heard about him on CNN and the rest tell me how u nigerians boast of democracy when in reality we do not have anything close to that tell me one country in africa with an economy better than Libya's. Libya has $0 debt and is not a slave to the IMF like us and many other countries, in Libya there is free education, free electricity, free water, free medical care and lots of Libyans studying abroad with scholarships and a monthly allowance of over £1000 he also kept Al Qaeda out of his country knowing it was a strong target coz of the muslim popilation. Gaddafi was a strong critic of the west telling them the truth without any atom fear in him. Libya produces over 6000MW of electricity for a country with just over 6million people while Nigeria with over 150million people cannot boast of up to 4000MW and you have the mouth to talk?Huh?  Gaddafi was pushing for a United States of Africa he wanted us to unite and solve the problems facing africa. He wanted all african oil producing countries to stop accepting the dollar and start accepting only the Gold Dinar as a form of currency for the sale of crude oil (this was the biggest threat to the US) Gold is one thing that does not depreciate since 2000 the price of gold has increased by 800% while the dollar keeps depreciating. Do u have any idea how much this would have boosted the african economy?Huh??? it would have multiplied africa's income and helped reduce poverty but all these are not mentioned by CNN and co. The biggest problem of the black man is inferiority complex we always try to please the white man believing that he is higher than us and we end up acting whiter than the whites themselves. a good example is Barrack Obama. Gaddafi might have been strong headed and showed no mercy to his enemies but which military head of state is different??? I would sit back and watch as some see reasons in their comments after reading this while others still remain in their state of ignorance and attack me. Bless. R.I.P Moammar Gaddafi.

u made a lot of sense here man.....in summary, Gaddafi was a threat to the western world
Posted: at 24-10-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dupsyexotic at 24-10-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
yes he was a threat to the westerners hmmn, its a pity ghadaffi died like that, he would have stepped down.

seriously speaking, this westerners are enslaving we africans over and over again.
they have succeeded in brainwashing us and setting us against ourselves , they are only after our resources. they really have  no good to offer us.
ghadaffi was a courageous man, our naija leaders  dont have a liver they only embezzle nigerian money,
libya  has the best economy in  africa, the westrerners are only after their iol, thats why they killed him.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-10-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 24-10-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 24-10-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 24-10-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jessawa at 24-10-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaville on 24-10-2011 01:08 PM
reading all the above comments i shake my head in pity... i pity the african man and his ignorance and how they believe evrything the americans and the europeans do is justified because CNN and BBC says so... it's a damn shame the way Gaddafi was captured and murdered after that and the international community is still quiet about it even if Gaddafi was as evil as they say he was he deserved the right to a trial just like every other A*#S or narcissistic sociopath but this tells us the western world have something to hide and it also shows their double standards. the sad thing is Gaddafi was the opposite of all the things u heard about him on CNN and the rest tell me how u nigerians boast of democracy when in reality we do not have anything close to that tell me one country in africa with an economy better than Libya's. Libya has $0 debt and is not a slave to the IMF like us and many other countries, in Libya there is free education, free electricity, free water, free medical care and lots of Libyans studying abroad with scholarships and a monthly allowance of over £1000 he also kept Al Qaeda out of his country knowing it was a strong target coz of the muslim popilation. Gaddafi was a strong critic of the west telling them the truth without any atom fear in him. Libya produces over 6000MW of electricity for a country with just over 6million people while Nigeria with over 150million people cannot boast of up to 4000MW and you have the mouth to talk?Huh?  Gaddafi was pushing for a United States of Africa he wanted us to unite and solve the problems facing africa. He wanted all african oil producing countries to stop accepting the dollar and start accepting only the Gold Dinar as a form of currency for the sale of crude oil (this was the biggest threat to the US) Gold is one thing that does not depreciate since 2000 the price of gold has increased by 800% while the dollar keeps depreciating. Do u have any idea how much this would have boosted the african economy?Huh??? it would have multiplied africa's income and helped reduce poverty but all these are not mentioned by CNN and co. The biggest problem of the black man is inferiority complex we always try to please the white man believing that he is higher than us and we end up acting whiter than the whites themselves. a good example is Barrack Obama. Gaddafi might have been strong headed and showed no mercy to his enemies but which military head of state is different??? I would sit back and watch as some see reasons in their comments after reading this while others still remain in their state of ignorance and attack me. Bless. R.I.P Moammar Gaddafi.
When i read this i was like: waaaaaaaaaaaaaaooooooooo, u got the point, these westerners will always enslave us cause it seems most of Africans can not Think.
Always believing these craps THEY say on cnn or whatever media. Gaddafi is the one who funded Sarkozy's Campaign and all his troubles started when he stated that publicly.
I feel sorry to say this but Barack Obama is not better than those whities.
Oh my Gosh when is Africa going to wise up and stand as one.
Though Gaddafi was rude his people never starved.
Rest in peace "Le Guide" may you watch upon your country from above.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chiluvsky at 24-10-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Suicide mission
Posted: at 24-10-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chid0n at 24-10-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
do you wonna die like your stronger father gaddhafi
Posted: at 24-10-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexsyguy at 24-10-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahhahahahhahahahahahhahah

like father like son

bring ur sister make i phyuk
Posted: at 24-10-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 24-10-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
pls be careful, fight till the end
Posted: at 24-10-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

9. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

10. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

11. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

12. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

13. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

14. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

15. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

16. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

17. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

18. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

19. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

20. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son