Apologies to Kabella, I linked up the wrong quote. This is the correct quote: katti77's.

Appreciations. Certainly 'two wrongs won't make a right.'

Quote from: Mikayah on 24-10-2011 04:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 24-10-2011 03:58 PM Quote from: Mikayah on 24-10-2011 02:30 PM Quote from: kattie77 on 24-10-2011 01:39 PM At 19 u are already a kidnapper when all ur mates are busy with their studies,my verdict is dat dey should invite those 5 Abia rapists to rape her mercilessly Apologies to Kabella, I linked up the wrong quote. This is the correct quote: katti77's. ![]() ![]() Appreciations. Certainly 'two wrongs won't make a right.' ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 24-10-2011 01:38 PM things re getting outta hand ![]() ![]() they are gettin in2 legs
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
dey sent her 2 do it...... d questn is 'who'? Reply
Neva been a time bad news wil cease. Always pray dat the evil people wil neva get ur generations Reply
Whatever 4? Reply
At 19 you kidnapp.nigeria no law for kidnapping ? let her enjoy good work in jail. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 24-10-2011 08:20 PM Quote from: kattie77 on 24-10-2011 04:11 PM am gud,guess u are having fun as yu can see am drunk with some comments ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sign of the times. Reply![]()
This girl is a societal miscreant. Let her cool off properly in the prison - kirikiri to be precise. Reply
na wa ooo, tins dey apen 4 dis country sha Reply
What appalling criminal life at such a young age Reply
10 GOD Reply
Quote from: Jadeau on 24-10-2011 11:49 PM What appalling criminal life at such a young age It beats me
Quote from: Jadeau on 24-10-2011 11:49 PM What appalling criminal life at such a young age I feel u, sis
wounders shall never end!!! Reply
Which way my people? Reply
Osisikankwu in a woman form Reply
Hmmm! This is wonderful story about dis country ever.....! I believe she lacks things like: parental care, good upbringing, word of God and financially. So, her parient or guadian must to be blame and advice. Reply
Quote from: kattie77 on 24-10-2011 01:39 PM At 19 u are already a kidnapper when all ur mates are busy with their studies,my verdict is dat dey should invite those 5 Abia rapists to rape her mercilessly Commiting more crime by way of molesting as a punishment will not solve the issue.....!!! She should face the law.