Quote from: Mikayah on 24-10-2011 02:30 PM Quote from: kattie77 on 24-10-2011 01:39 PM At 19 u are already a kidnapper when all ur mates are busy with their studies,my verdict is dat dey should invite those 5 Abia rapists to rape her mercilessly Apologies to Kabella, I linked up the wrong quote. This is the correct quote: katti77's. ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kattie77 on 24-10-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: kebella on 24-10-2011 01:46 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
am gud,guess u are having fun Reply
the generation is heading into the ditch Reply
What a fckuff Reply
Quote from: kebella on 24-10-2011 03:58 PM Quote from: Mikayah on 24-10-2011 02:30 PM Quote from: kattie77 on 24-10-2011 01:39 PM At 19 u are already a kidnapper when all ur mates are busy with their studies,my verdict is dat dey should invite those 5 Abia rapists to rape her mercilessly Apologies to Kabella, I linked up the wrong quote. This is the correct quote: katti77's. ![]() ![]() Appreciations. Certainly 'two wrongs won't make a right.'
make she thank God that police no cal me 08064500966 i 4 use her 4 another thing Reply
what will a 19 years girl being doing with the act of kidnaping GOd help us Reply
Notin surprise me anymore,Proverty can drive 1 to do worse Reply
so little guls can kidnapp ? just watch this of 19 yrs old Replyjust cant believe it
Quote from: kattie77 on 24-10-2011 01:39 PM At 19 u are already a kidnapper when all ur mates are busy with their studies,my verdict is dat dey should invite those 5 Abia rapists to rape her mercilessly Jungle justice abi? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote The villager said the girl claimed that she was taking the boy to his father but when the motorcyclists contacted the parent, Mr. Chinonso Agbasoga, he denied knowledge of any such arrangement. Some details are missing from this story..... So was the 19 year old the house help to the man and children? ![]()
Moni tinz Reply
money! money!! money!!! DECEMBER is at hand, everybody needs to go home with suprise packages. ReplyBECAREFUL...
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kattie77 on 24-10-2011 01:39 PM At 19 u are already a kidnapper when all ur mates are busy with their studies,my verdict is dat dey should invite those 5 Abia rapists to rape her mercilessly not cool
Na wa o ReplyThe Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
Stealing human beings? You have a way with words. Reply
Quote from: kattie77 on 24-10-2011 04:11 PM am gud,guess u are having fun as yu can see am drunk with some comments ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()