What do i do? (Page 6)

Date: 24-10-2011 10:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: mayowa adeoye
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- laydeelaracraft at 24-10-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
here is what I think u mean, correct me if am wrong:
you had a bf, and he had a gf- he has been toasting u asking u out but u sed no
u broke it off with ur bf (makes sense cuz u r prbly not into him that much)
he noes d@ u broke up with ur bf?
and he is still with his gf?

here is what I think:
he might not b as intou as u think. sure he wanna sex u up but if he wanted to end it wth the other babes he will. five years is a long time and from what u sed there is nutting wrong with his relationship except his roving eyez. I think that u ought to free the man n find someone that gives u butterflies in ur stomach. I wud recommend a lovedoctor- but please stay away from my love doctor sha, I noe dey sha am  Tongue baby where u dey?
Posted: at 24-10-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Legbosi at 24-10-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Please leave that guy alone. He is only display his amorousity in disguise. I'm a single and still searching. I need a genuine and sincere woman in my life ok. You are welcome if you will give it up to me.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Legbosi at 24-10-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
Babe, this guy's activities is simply a display of amorousity in disguise. But believe me, I am a single and still searching. I need genuine and sincere relationship, and you are welcome if you will accept my request: Pls email your response to: [email protected]
Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 24-10-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
he has a 5yr relationship and hes disturbing u? Really?............you know better what to do, if he gets down with u, hes obviously cheating on his girlfriend and remember what goes around comes around. Trust me,he is only nice because of what he wants from you or probably what he is getting from you
Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Iceone at 24-10-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
If you are sure he is going to marry you go ahead, otherwise go and look for your own man.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bellocity at 24-10-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT  YOU GONNA DO IS WHAT'S IN YOUR MIND, Roll Eyes Cool
Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 24-10-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: May8 on 24-10-2011 12:25 PM
He cares 4 me,he treats me lık a baby ınfact he ıs ready to cook and feed me,and he ıs also very good ıf u know wot ı mean

also very good in ikpuology..that's what u mean ryt?

Posted: at 24-10-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-10-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
He cares 4 me,he treats me lık a baby ınfact he ıs ready to cook and feed me,and he ıs also very good ıf u know wot ı mean

one more thing. the above comment makes everything to be a cock and bull story...

Posted: at 24-10-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- loka12 at 24-10-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
you better hold your self,Do you know why he want to dump his 5ys relationship bcoz of you? Man can printed to get what they need but if you think that yours is free them give him to eat
Posted: at 24-10-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malamy at 24-10-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
Things are very clear here,his just doing all his doing to be shagging you and still telling you he cant leave his gal cos he will neva leave his gal and just need you for shagging.Maybe you dey shag am well.Run from that guy,unless the guy is a gud shagger and you like his shagging too and the relationship is just based on shagging but for that guy always telling you he loves and would neva leave his gal for you,just comot your mind for the guy and find your own.But meanwhile enjoy the shagging cos based on what you are saying here na the shagging and care you like.And his doing that for you to be giving him shagging WELL WELL.Happy shagging,no mind any body,enjoy the shagging while it last at least till the guy gal find out break your head and the guy go support him gal cos he told you from the onset that he cant leave his gal.But to your words that guy would never leave his gal for you solely.Just dey shag am till you find your own man!
Posted: at 24-10-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 24-10-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 24-10-2011 09:43 PM
here is what I think u mean, correct me if am wrong:
you had a bf, and he had a gf- he has been toasting u asking u out but u sed no
u broke it off with ur bf (makes sense cuz u r prbly not into him that much)
he noes d@ u broke up with ur bf?
and he is still with his gf?

here is what I think:
he might not b as intou as u think. sure he wanna sex u up but if he wanted to end it wth the other babes he will. five years is a long time and from what u sed there is nutting wrong with his relationship except his roving eyez. I think that u ought to free the man n find someone that gives u butterflies in ur stomach. i wud recommend a lovedoctor- but stay away from my love doctor sha,i noe dey sha am  Tongue baby where u dey?

Grin Grin here i'm my love..but u know that's my job,i can still offer her some help if u don't mind?

Posted: at 24-10-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- JANYP at 24-10-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
my dear, u never talk wetin de hungry u, if u dey pity ur fellow girl, why u de go close to de guy, also, if u want de guy, seriously, make sure u have enough strenght of a woman to hold him on ur side, if not, na u go loose, u see two of una, una problem na lust, one dt guy do eeeehhhh na run he go run try and see
Posted: at 24-10-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jadeau at 24-10-2011 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
You are basically stealing another gurl's man.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jessican at 25-10-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Mutual attraction
Posted: at 25-10-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- julgret at 25-10-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
You are in love, girl
Posted: at 25-10-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GullahGeeche at 25-10-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-10-2011 09:24 PM
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 24-10-2011 08:32 PM
Hmmm...How can I put this in laymans terms...

This guy just wants to feel the motion in your ocean.
He wants to dip in your pool.
He wants taste your kabab.
He wants to see if your tea is sweetened or unsweetended.
He just wants to HAVE SEX WITH YOU!  Shocked Shocked Shocked

If he is serious, tell him to respect you, his current girlfriend and himself by ending his relationship with his current girlfriend in a respectful way. Let him tell her that he has found a woman that he wants to spend the rest of his life with and he can not continue to lie to her.  If he does that then he is serious. If he does not do it, he is a clown and the joke will be on YOU!  Shocked

lols word Cool

lol  Cheesy
Posted: at 25-10-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ufourme at 25-10-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago)
what goes around comes around, If you do this to his girl, someone will do it to you
Posted: at 25-10-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 25-10-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 24-10-2011 10:43 AM
OK, give him small make he taste na?

Emma understand this thing,the poster said,this guy makes him feel like a woman. That means this guy de do her thing very well to compare to the other guy,cant u understand.
Posted: at 25-10-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 25-10-2011 06:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-10-2011 12:41 PM
gurl ur not serious..........guess yu no the ansa to ur question ...........pls stop disturbing us with this lustful emotion........ur matured enuf to no whats gud 4 yu.......when i need something i go 4 it not crying lik baby seeking attention........bcos all the comments so far ur not ready to let go of him bcos yu find him very attractive segxwally-..........if yu feel pity on the said gurl why yu do even think of hanging out with his man or do yu want us to advise yu to kil the gurl so yu can ve ur way wit her man........get busy pls Angry Angry Angry

Poster,so after cooking and feeding you,you will beat him like the other woman use to beat her husband.Have u ask ur self why did you leave ur ex bf,becos that one is not ready to cook for u and feed u.If u dont know what how to cook,better go and learn how to cook.
Posted: at 25-10-2011 06:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 25-10-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago)
poster u love this guy die,i dey see love for ur eye ohhhh carry go na ur own  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-10-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

9. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

10. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son