May8 at 25-10-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) (f) Thanks 4 ur contrıbutıons d post ıs actually a story abt a vry gud frnd and ws kında seekıng advıse 4rm me and ı dnt kno wot to tel her bt u guys av gıven me a thousand tıns dat ı could possıbly tel her ı rılı apprecıate,thanks Posted: at 25-10-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
DHash at 25-10-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 25-10-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Emmandazie at 25-10-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) (m) hey you girl , what are you doing with that dirty RAT? OMG! who is talking here?   ?? Reminder, Kadhafi called Lybians rats but was picked from a rat hole, your turn is not far, i warn you 4 the last time! Posted: at 25-10-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 25-10-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) (f) Thanks 4 ur contrıbutıons d post ıs actually a story abt a vry gud frnd and ws kında seekıng advıse 4rm me and ı dnt kno wot to tel her bt u guys av gıven me a thousand tıns dat ı could possıbly tel her ı rılı apprecıate,thanks
lolssssssssssssssss lie lie  why u no talk say na frnd from the begining
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 25-10-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Shetalent at 25-10-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) (f) no dats not d rit idea, u cant predict d guy, if she give him he mit start hating her nd stop caring for her. let her be herself and let the rit tins happen at d rit time Posted: at 25-10-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Shetalent at 25-10-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) (f) If the guy has a relationship that have lasted up to five years. Probably, the guy is nursing the intention of dumping the other girl for you, when you finally agree or the keep the two of you, which means cheating on his girlfriend. In that case, you just might watch out. Or his probably interested in having a taste of you. We Men can be more than nice when we want a share of a particular cake. Babe beware and be warned. Just ask him what he really want, although he will try all his might to see that he convince you to reason along with him. Don't be deceived by the shower of care, love, kindness, bla-bla-bla, they are all directed towards achieving a particular need. Don't get me wrong, but think straight and be focused. Cheers!!!  talkn 4rom experience, one of dem rit Posted: at 25-10-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
papyefisy at 25-10-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) (m) as you don't want him to lose his 5 years relationship with someone else,is better you look for someone else who will also care as he does to you... Posted: at 25-10-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 25-10-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 25-10-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 25-10-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) (f) If the guy has a relationship that have lasted up to five years. Probably, the guy is nursing the intention of dumping the other girl for you, when you finally agree or the keep the two of you, which means cheating on his girlfriend. In that case, you just might watch out. Or his probably interested in having a taste of you. We Men can be more than nice when we want a share of a particular cake. Babe beware and be warned. Just ask him what he really want, although he will try all his might to see that he convince you to reason along with him. Don't be deceived by the shower of care, love, kindness, bla-bla-bla, they are all directed towards achieving a particular need. Don't get me wrong, but think straight and be focused. Cheers!!! 
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 25-10-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Emmandazie at 25-10-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) (m) hey you girl , what are you doing with that dirty RAT? Learn to respect her, say "hey you Mme." She be yr pikin? Posted: at 25-10-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 25-10-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
HISJOY at 25-10-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) give him time and work it out with him! Posted: at 25-10-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
na away match u be 4 ur info............ Posted: at 25-10-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 25-10-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 25-10-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
olame4 at 25-10-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) (m) can u give me chance Posted: at 25-10-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kayalive at 25-10-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) trust someone and be summissive to whom ever you choose. Posted: at 25-10-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
moon4u12 at 25-10-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) (m) THAT ONE CONSING YOU. Posted: at 25-10-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
moon4u12 at 25-10-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) OK Posted: at 25-10-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Godswill1 at 25-10-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) (m) If u love him nd u ar sure he loves u,u can giv him a chance Posted: at 25-10-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
why are some pple critising the girl??.....give her some gud advice Posted: at 25-10-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |