What do i do? (Page 9)

Date: 24-10-2011 10:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: mayowa adeoye
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- peter37 at 25-10-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
I know it will be very diffcult 4 u  to trust someone again becos of last hard time, but u need to 4get that and move with ur life.
If ur heart is allow u, then give him a chance with prayer to prove himself.
Posted: at 25-10-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 25-10-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 10:57 AM
Quote from: May8 on 25-10-2011 10:22 AM
Thanks 4 ur contrıbutıons d post ıs actually a story abt a vry gud frnd and ws kında seekıng advıse 4rm me and ı dnt kno wot to tel her bt u guys av gıven me a thousand tıns dat ı could possıbly tel her ı rılı apprecıate,thanks

lolssssssssssssssss lie lie  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin why u no talk say na frnd from the begining Huh?

sophiebaby You see that thing,this girl has been fooling us.Poster you dey lie and u are the girl in question no bi ur friend.Do ur shit and stop wasting our time here.
Posted: at 25-10-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starcy1 at 25-10-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
If u lv him nd u ar sure he loves u ,u can giv him a chance
Posted: at 25-10-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 25-10-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Thanks 4 ur contrıbutıons d post ıs actually a story abt a vry gud frnd and ws kında seekıng advıse 4rm me and ı dnt kno wot to tel her bt u guys av gıven me a thousand tıns dat ı could possıbly tel her ı rılı apprecıate,thanks

lolssssssssssssssss lie lie  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin why u no talk say na frnd from the begining Huh?

sophiebaby You see that thing,this girl has been fooling us.Poster you dey lie and u are the girl in question no bi ur friend.Do ur shit and stop wasting our time here.
Posted: at 25-10-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charlym at 25-10-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Baby am sorry that I came let, but I will still give my own pieces of advice. Then if you are the other girl's shoes, will be happy for another girl take your guy you so much cherished away from you? Of cause you won't allow that to happen, so walk away to be in a safe side, b'cos what you are feeling is not real love but illusion, I mean fantasy. You know why, he will be very good to you now but in the future you will be hot.    
Posted: at 25-10-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skidodos at 25-10-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Relationship is something we most honor no-matter what,
u think u love now that every thing seems to be ok but i will advice to wait for ur own guy since u said with ur own mouth that he have a relationship at hand.
i like ur honesty, for that same honesty u will find ur own love.
just a matter of time. just be patient...
Posted: at 25-10-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Alexpajay at 25-10-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Be careful  Grin Sad Undecided Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-10-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dongazzy at 25-10-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
you know he has a girl and you are still eyeing him nawaooo
Posted: at 25-10-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 25-10-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: May8 on 24-10-2011 10:53 AM
Emma thıs ıs not a joke okay,ıts somethıng that ıs really botherıng me
What kind of advice would be expecting frm here if nt to add to ur problem...I pass jor
Posted: at 25-10-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Skidodos at 25-10-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Not all advises are to be taken into consideration so if any does not have some word of advice to help her, we must just reserve our comments
**Voice mail**
Posted: at 25-10-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 25-10-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-10-2011 01:09 PM

Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-10-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 25-10-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 09:15 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 25-10-2011 09:10 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 09:06 AM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-10-2011 08:57 AM
How you na sweetie Huh? Huh? Huh?

am good ..u?

hey you girl , what are you doing with that dirty RAT?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

my sweet baby  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
for you and you only
Posted: at 25-10-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Skidodos at 25-10-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss
Posted: at 25-10-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-10-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-10-2011 10:51 AM

am good ..u?

OMG! who is talking here?Huh?Huh??? Reminder, Kadhafi called Lybians rats but was picked from a rat hole, your turn is not far, i warn you 4 the last time!

you gerrrrrrrrrrrraout before i get angry with you -- right ? am gonna pull you out from hidding now by your third leg , and am gonna cut it off, to render you serviceless
Posted: at 25-10-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-10-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-10-2011 11:13 AM

am good ..u?

Learn to respect her, say "hey you Mme."
She be yr pikin?

that no concern you , basket mout , she is very use to that from me , ok? when are you comming to wash my boxers for me? and hers too, thats the only thing you are good inn
Posted: at 25-10-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-10-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 11:23 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

how you dey darling?
Posted: at 25-10-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- zainaim01 at 25-10-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
My advice 4 u is dat don't give him anything has she because he may take u 4 granted and think you are kind of cheap girls and u may later loose him.
Posted: at 25-10-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- komeze at 25-10-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
life goes on girl, just follow ur heart
Posted: at 25-10-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solight at 25-10-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
use ur head Angry Shocked Cool Kiss Undecided Lips Sealed Embarrassed
Posted: at 25-10-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-10-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
no
follow the good advises
Posted: at 25-10-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12