Quote from: mubaji on 26-10-2011 09:30 AM though i don't have much belief in that thing called "juju" or "African magic" but in as much as we are in africa and it is part of many africans of which Nigerians are the most, there is possibility that babatunde omidina (baba suwe) use juju because...... if he is really found guilty after all these pranks, the body concerned should make him face the right music for people like him to learn lessons. [/b]ki won fi j'ofin fun gbogbo ologbon alumokoroyi Quote from: mubaji on 26-10-2011 09:30 AM though i don't have much belief in that thing called "juju" or "African magic" but in as much as we are in africa and it is part of many africans of which Nigerians are the most, there is possibility that babatunde omidina (baba suwe) use juju because...... [/color][/b]if he is really found guilty after all these pranks, the body concerned should make him face the right music for people like him to learn lessons. ki won fi j'ofin fun gbogbo ologbon alumokoroyi come speak english ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Pls NDLEA Officers no juju under law.I f Baba Suwe is using Juju then some one among you should go for charms and let us see the cocaine in his stomach. Reply
this sounds so ridiculous, NDLEA should try and search for super power Reply
ihm for use the juju blind those fools.......now dey believe sey juju pass juju Reply
this saga go end one say Reply
nao u re talking Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NDLEA SO YOU GUYS DON'T BELIEVE THAT YOUR SCANNERS DO MAKE MISTAKES? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
rubbish if he use juju make den too use juju find am... Reply
BABA SUWE PLS I NEED TO SEE YOU AFTER YOU ARE OUTTA THIS OK.. Reply![]() ![]()
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm na wa. Reply
:oHmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm na wa wonders shall never end. Reply![]()
i beg make una leave this man ooh,na export only!!na the only thing african actors and musicians dey use soport demsef,dat one wey buy toy tell you say e dey print money-i beg leave am since he don chop ewa and bread no more shit and your camera no see again. then leave am Reply
Quote from: mubaji on 26-10-2011 09:30 AM though i don't have much belief in that thing called "juju" or "African magic" but in as much as we are in africa and it is part of many africans of which Nigerians are the most, there is possibility that babatunde omidina (baba suwe) use juju because...... if he is really found guilty after all these pranks, the body concerned should make him face the right music for people like him to learn lessons. ki won fi j'ofin fun gbogbo ologbon alumokoroyi and supose at the end they never find any thing on him?
Quote from: priceless87 on 26-10-2011 11:43 AM Quote from: mubaji on 26-10-2011 09:30 AM though i don't have much belief in that thing called "juju" or "African magic" but in as much as we are in africa and it is part of many africans of which Nigerians are the most, there is possibility that babatunde omidina (baba suwe) use juju because...... if he is really found guilty after all these pranks, the body concerned should make him face the right music for people like him to learn lessons. [/b]ki won fi j'ofin fun gbogbo ologbon alumokoroyi Quote from: mubaji on 26-10-2011 09:30 AM though i don't have much belief in that thing called "juju" or "African magic" but in as much as we are in africa and it is part of many africans of which Nigerians are the most, there is possibility that babatunde omidina (baba suwe) use juju because...... [/color][/b]if he is really found guilty after all these pranks, the body concerned should make him face the right music for people like him to learn lessons. ki won fi j'ofin fun gbogbo ologbon alumokoroyi come speak english ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() all these one , na oyinbo e be?
Quote from: otagermo on 26-10-2011 12:14 PM ihm for use the juju blind those fools.......now dey believe sey juju pass juju OTA PIA - PIA ooooooooooooooooooginni
Ok Reply