if she no gree do
i go force am

Quote from: giftmurphy on 27-10-2011 10:04 AM Quote from: stephen153 on 26-10-2011 05:18 PM no matter what with what?if she no gree do i go force am ![]()
Quote from: wandepope on 27-10-2011 09:16 AM the way to a ladies heart...... Is that how you get to yours heart? Thats Strange but very Funny lol Grab her from behind....RESPONSE:come o boy what is your problem? Grab her hand when you walk next to each other......RESPONSE:o boy if my father catch you eh...na your body go tell you. when standing wrap your arms around her............RESPONSE:what is the meaning of this ? SOPHIA, HONESTLY I FIND SOME OF YOUR STRATEGY A BIT RUDE.BY I TELL YOU THE ONE WAY TO THE HEART OF ANY PERSON BOTH MALE AND FEMALE IS THROUGH SURGERY.
Tanks for the tip, we will surely experiment Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: draG9 on 26-10-2011 08:43 PM Quote from: Sakiwonder on 26-10-2011 08:25 PM 12 Be heavily armed with a loaded atm card or a fat wallet Global economic meltdown...d heat is high on ladies...only d 'benjamins' can unlock those heavily padlocked heart of theirs [/quote] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-10-2011 12:49 PM 1 Hug her from behind. Really? Don't you get irritated if some1 you don't love yet hug you from behind. 2 Grab her hand when you guys walk next to each other.] 3.When standing, wrap your arms around her. 4 Cuddle with her. 5 Don't force her to do ANYTHING! 6 Compliment her. 7 When you hug her, hold her in your arms as long as possible. 8 Say I love you…and MEAN IT! 9 Brush the hair out of her eyes. 10 Comfort her when she cries. 11 Love her with heart and also love her for her ..... ♥ ♥ ♥ 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-10-2011 12:49 PM 1 Hug her from behind. 2 Grab her hand when you guys walk next to each other.] 3.When standing, wrap your arms around her. 4 Cuddle with her. 5 Don't force her to do ANYTHING! 6 Compliment her. 7 When you hug her, hold her in your arms as long as possible. 8 Say I love you…and MEAN IT! 9 Brush the hair out of her eyes. 10 Comfort her when she cries. 11 Love her with heart and also love her for her ..... ♥ ♥ ♥ Hug her from behind when she's not looking? You might frighten her.
lolzzzz ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: prestiliar on 28-10-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-10-2011 12:49 PM 1 Hug her from behind. 2 Grab her hand when you guys walk next to each other.] 3.When standing, wrap your arms around her. 4 Cuddle with her. 5 Don't force her to do ANYTHING! 6 Compliment her. 7 When you hug her, hold her in your arms as long as possible. 8 Say I love you…and MEAN IT! 9 Brush the hair out of her eyes. 10 Comfort her when she cries. 11 Love her with heart and also love her for her ..... ♥ ♥ ♥ Hug her from behind when she's not looking? You might frighten her.
u dey make me laff.4 naija gurls huh Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-10-2011 12:49 PM 1 Hug her from behind. luvvit2 Grab her hand when you guys walk next to each other.] 3.When standing, wrap your arms around her. 4 Cuddle with her. 5 Don't force her to do ANYTHING! 6 Compliment her. 7 When you hug her, hold her in your arms as long as possible. 8 Say I love you…and MEAN IT! 9 Brush the hair out of her eyes. 10 Comfort her when she cries. 11 Love her with heart and also love her for her ..... ♥ ♥ ♥ I noe lots of guys that does this but stil havent won her oh- just saying sha PS- luve ur new pics
Quote from: Sakiwonder on 27-10-2011 10:47 AM Quote from: wandepope on 27-10-2011 09:16 AM the way to a ladies heart...... Is that how you get to yours heart? Thats Strange but very Funny lolGrab her from behind....RESPONSE:come o boy what is your problem? Grab her hand when you walk next to each other......RESPONSE:o boy if my father catch you eh...na your body go tell you. when standing wrap your arms around her............RESPONSE:what is the meaning of this ? SOPHIA, HONESTLY I FIND SOME OF YOUR STRATEGY A BIT RUDE.BY I TELL YOU THE ONE WAY TO THE HEART OF ANY PERSON BOTH MALE AND FEMALE IS THROUGH SURGERY. can operate someone without the person undergoing surgery...certainly not.
Quote from: wandepope on 27-10-2011 09:16 AM the way to a ladies heart...... Is that how you get to yours heart? Thats Strange but very Funny lolGrab her from behind....RESPONSE:come o boy what is your problem? Grab her hand when you walk next to each other......RESPONSE:o boy if my father catch you eh...na your body go tell you. when standing wrap your arms around her............RESPONSE:what is the meaning of this ? SOPHIA, HONESTLY I FIND SOME OF YOUR STRATEGY A BIT RUDE.BY I TELL YOU THE ONE WAY TO THE HEART OF ANY PERSON BOTH MALE AND FEMALE IS THROUGH SURGERY. [/quote] Wandepope u too funny can operate someone without the person undergoing surgery...certainly not. [/quote]
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
eee so si u dey like yori yori like this abi???hugs here hugs there ok o i go note am Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-10-2011 12:49 PM 1 Hug her from behind. 2 Grab her hand when you guys walk next to each other.] 3.When standing, wrap your arms around her. 4 Cuddle with her. 5 Don't force her to do ANYTHING! 6 Compliment her. 7 When you hug her, hold her in your arms as long as possible. 8 Say I love you…and MEAN IT! 9 Brush the hair out of her eyes. 10 Comfort her when she cries. 11 Love her with heart and also love her for her ..... ♥ ♥ ♥ already posted b4...you all have fall inl ove with copy n paste syndrome. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..