once threw a strong question to an aboki witness: "the entire world is going to end right?"
Walahi! exclaimed the aboki you are right, but kai! if it dare touch my cow, i go yamutu
(meaning "i go die)" waka! shege! kuo!

once threw a strong question to an aboki witness: "the entire world is going to end right?" Walahi! exclaimed the aboki you are right, but kai! if it dare touch my cow, i go yamutu (meaning "i go die)" waka! shege! kuo! ![]()
Drugs can be useful if you can't but smile. Reply![]()
ok Reply
nice 1 Reply
![]() positive thinking always leads to positive result
Quote from: all_d_audible on 27-10-2011 07:48 PM Drugs can be useful if you can't but smile. indeed drug can be useful to this yeye poster ![]() ![]() ![]()
this is notin but a Reply![]() ![]()
ok Reply
ya Reply
ooooooooooooooooook ReplyAm absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: josiahlawson on 28-10-2011 12:42 PM Quote from: all_d_audible on 27-10-2011 07:48 PM Drugs can be useful if you can't but smile. indeed drug can be useful to this yeye poster ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
ok Reply
kk Reply![]() ![]()
tombo Reply![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
gud 4 u Reply
boko haram Reply![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode