Williewille my brother how u dey now!!!
Quote from: williewillie on 15-09-2008 03:24 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() Williewille my brother how u dey now!!!
OMG Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-09-2008 03:50 PM OMG That means u've automatically given the poster a guilt-free pass right? One united!!!
![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
if such thing should happen to me...i won't kill nobody...but dat friendship automatically cease to exist....then u hv to be weary of me 4rm then onwards....period. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 19-09-2008 11:40 AM if such thing should happen to me...i won't kill nobody...but dat friendship automatically cease to exist....then u hv to be weary of me 4rm then onwards....period. Shu just like that ![]()
Just like that.. Mazi is talking Reply![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: olahsupo on 19-09-2008 11:52 AM Quote from: mazi on 19-09-2008 11:40 AM if such thing should happen to me...i won't kill nobody...but dat friendship automatically cease to exist....then u hv to be weary of me 4rm then onwards....period. Shu just like that ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
yea..yea...kiss of death u mean? Reply
Strolling with my weed.lol ReplyTHE NEW JAMES BOND.
My brother, i know its quite painful but there is very little you can do. i know you want to protect your sister but the truth is that she has every right to her life and her relationship especially if she is 18 plus therefore, to win her confidence, you have to main your elder brotherly stands and not meddle into her affair, rather advice her and leave her to make her decidion. as for your friend, you many have to free him and don't get to close anymore BUT to be be his enemy. Reply
Preacher in the house.lol ReplyTHE NEW JAMES BOND.
too bad Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
ok Reply
wotz ok. Reply
like i know. i was just bored and cruising by Reply
cruising on foot abi. ok..u can visit mazi. Reply
i don pass ur place long time ago Reply