Quote from: ajanni on 28-10-2011 04:50 PM na wa oooo, look at the face of the criminal , i don,t know what is wrong with thses so call pastors in nigeria , as if there are not pastors else where, its time the govt do something about all the mess, if the christian authority can not address the issue AJANNI...THE IDIOT LOOKS LIKE USMAN B
thank you Reply
Na him bonam na him phyukam wetin concern u jarai.Na pastor the man of Goat. Reply
@ Ajanni, The poster said the accused is a FALSE prophet, so he could be either muslim or christian. Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 28-10-2011 06:35 PM Quote from: DHash on 28-10-2011 05:15 PM I am dead tired of this people called pastors, please is there no other name that they can be using except PASTORS! Haba or are they really pastors? some times i wonder what to say' ![]() ![]() Me I do not know what is wrong with them. They always rape one woman or another. I am tired of this BULL SHIT!
Konji won kill prophet Reply
Merely seeing the so called prophet, one will know that he is a living devil. I pitty the women that are in his church. Reply
my God!!!! when will these end?..he looks so pathetic!!! ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
GOD HAVE MERCY. Reply
Agent of darkness. i wonder how one can be enjoying his own flesh and blood Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 28-10-2011 09:44 PM @ Ajanni, The poster said the accused is a FALSE prophet, so he could be either muslim or christian. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Another glaring sign...the end time is here .... Reply
see as im be like devil Replykaccidyalltheway
Quote from: toibeli on 28-10-2011 09:44 PM @ Ajanni, The poster said the accused is a FALSE prophet, so he could be either muslim or christian. never you deceive your self , he is a christian , no muslim will ever dress in that form , like agnt of DEVIL
Quote from: tony4chuks on 28-10-2011 10:22 PM Konji won kill prophet really?
Quote from: babyleslie on 28-10-2011 11:32 PM Quote from: toibeli on 28-10-2011 09:44 PM @ Ajanni, The poster said the accused is a FALSE prophet, so he could be either muslim or christian. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I hate hearing things like this rubbish... Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 28-10-2011 09:44 PM @ Ajanni, The poster said the accused is a FALSE prophet, so he could be either muslim or christian. Guy u think well! 9ce saying. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lanudja on 29-10-2011 08:04 AM I hate hearing things like this rubbish... alright