Quote from: babyleslie on 28-10-2011 10:44 PM Quote from: tnydmd on 28-10-2011 10:37 PM Mehhhn na where u dey get all dis ur just 4rom? na only u dey for dis site bah! e bi like say u be job hunter without credentials and make u bcareful b4 ur tongue leave your mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Exactly what I have been talking about. People preach the verses of the Bible that sooth their games. When I called them "Nigerian Holy Pretenders" I was not just blackmailing my own people. ReplyWhat I did not like about the documentary is lack or no comparison of Nigerian pastors to the pastors we have here in US or Europe. Same findings had taken place in US; for example, The Benny Hinn Ministery, Pastor C. Dollar, Wayne T.J. ministery to mention but a few. These are pastors who use helicopters, Rolls Royce, and other expensive cars. And live in multi million dollar homes, wear suits and shoes costing more than $10,000.00 a pair. The motivation to investigate Naija pastors originates from the western world whose pastors are multi-millioniars. However, the western world has come to terms with the truth that religion/church is the biggest business on earth. While African and third world countries a still graspling with the realities and dilema of true church leadership. Yes bible talks about tites and offerings; but those contributions are supposed to be God's: to help the poor and needy, for betterment of the church of God, and not for the making a Heaven on earth for the pastors and their so called first ladies/wives. Every good work Christ did according to the bible, He called a seed sowing which would be reaped in Heaven. But today, our pastors are reaping their own fruits on earth. Please people open your eyes: help the needy and the poor with your tites and offerings. Our God who sees through darkness and light would surely see your good work and bless u. Stop enriching the greedy opportunists called pastors/rabbi, Rev fathers, etc.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-10-2011 05:25 PM interesting interviews ..keep exposing all these fake churchs and pastors ![]() ![]() ![]()
Were s d video or u give fake informatn. Reply
Wer s d video or ur informatn s fake. Reply
Y cant u show us d video or u r givng us false informatn. Reply
Abeg! who has ever seen a yellow fork and spoon? God is a game? Nawaoooo! I no fit shout! coupled with the funny comments above! Only God knows His people Reply
Abeg! who has ever seen a yellow fork and spoon? Nawaoooo God is a game? ! I no fit shout! coupled with the funny comments above! Only God knows His people Reply
Abeg! who has ever seen a yellow fork and spoon b4? Nawaoooo God is a game? ! I no fit shout! coupled with the funny comments above! Only God knows His people Reply
where the video mr poster... Reply![]()
Na dem sabi ooo Reply
Quote from: cocoeni on 29-10-2011 07:08 PM only God can judge I will judge this one. How long will Nigerians continue to wait for God to save them from criminals in name of pastors and politicians? Hypocrisy will not help Naija- Nigerians hate evil and corruption, but they praise and promote evil and corrupt men and women. I think that journalist did a wonderful job by telling the man who he is face to face. I don't think any Nigerian Journalist has such mojo to confront any millionaire pastor. I think those millionaire pastors are 419ers.
Quote from: papyefisy on 29-10-2011 09:14 PM where the video mr poster... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well i belive this guy, is don a great job.well don bros, if u like make den live you.if den nor like make den go and die.pastor is collecting money from the poor people hand you here happy over its bcuse paster give u ur own shell spud mumu people,pastor we phyuk ur wife u we be there happy mumu go and watch ur face mugu.did ur father have jeeps and huma jeep we shud go and thing about our life,nigerian is dieding off poverty we i here happy for pastor to be destiving member we need to thing about oue self we i just diein in dat coutry.if you come to abrod people don go to church but dey i doing very well den have evething, good road,den hv light.evething in nigerian is bad. Reply
Which one be my own for inside na? Reply![]() ![]()
Which one be my own for inside na Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Which one be my own for inside na Reply
I ma not any of thier church members...Naija pals judge not so that ye shaill not be judged..we go to church for God and not for men....so whatever they do..let God judge Reply