SHOCKING!! Fake Pastors and Church Businesses Exposed In Nigeria [Video] (Page 6)

Date: 28-10-2011 9:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 19
- donspirado88 at 29-10-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-10-2011 09:37 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-10-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: donspirado88 on 28-10-2011 10:58 PM
Quote from: tnydmd on 28-10-2011 10:37 PM
Mehhhn na where u dey get all dis ur just 4rom? na only u dey for dis site bah! e bi like say u be job hunter without credentials and make u bcareful b4 ur tongue leave your mouth
What are you saying, Huh? Does it mean that u haven't watch this video. U better do and stop talking rubbish! I'm sure you're one of the church member. FOOL! Don't wake up from your slumber! Sleep to eternity. I'm beginning to dislike Nigeria & Nigerians. Wickedness at the highest order.  Using poor people to make money and using God's name. Listen to his last interview, Jesus was rich! Can you imagine that? Tell me where they said that Jesus was rich & riding big cars in the Bible... He forgot that Jesus had nothing and always helping the poor. I really pity the poor people he is using to make money. Nonsense!!! Fake pastors indeed Sad Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry They should charge him for extortion and money laundering. STUPID

in addition he even said Jesus had a secretory...i no fit laugh...
i wil confirm this frm judas iscariot  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 29-10-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 29-10-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olakelvin on 28-10-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: michealll on 28-10-2011 11:04 PM
Mr poster since you felt they are using church for business, so why don't you just go and open your own too and let's see how it will profit you.
Shut up faggot, His not a fool like you that will use the name of God to decieve people . Most countries that i've been to , its only Nigeria that they always use the name of God on fraud and people will still continue supporting them  and giving it to them. People need to wake up and open their eyes and lets unite stop celebrting criminality . I'm a christian and i'm not fool anymore , even though if i'm foolish like giving money to those fake pastors  , but my eyes has now open and no more dull . Jesus is not even rich , he borrowed donkey to jerusalem and if jesus was like Nigerian pastors , he will tell people to contribute money to buy donkey . But Nigerian pastors  buying luxury cars and jet . I can't believe that there is too many ignorants in Nigeria that still supporting those fraudsters pastors.
U KNOW WE HAVE DISCIPLES OF DEVIL AND GOOD AMONGST US.....QUESTIONING A NAKED TRUTH IS LIKE TELLING GOD DAT LIFE IS A FLUKE....NA THEIR TYPE DEY GIVE THIS ANIMALS LIVER TO OPERATE

Posted: at 29-10-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 29-10-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
I KOW SOME OF DEM PERSONALLY AND I CAN TELL YOOU THEY KNOW MORE REVELATIN ARE YET TOCOME CONCERNING THEIR DEALINGS...THEY ARE MANY.....QUOTE ME...THEY ARE FALSE PASTORS AND AGENTS OF THE DEVIL

Posted: at 29-10-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- WESTSIDER at 29-10-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 28-10-2011 09:56 PM
Pastor Chris Oyakhilome (Mercy Johnson got wedded in his church), Pastor Chris Okotie (3 times presidential candidate, previously reported by Naijapals), Pastor Fireman and others have according to naijapals allegedly become multi-billionaires through a special model of the "church business".

Get ready to get the shocker of your life, get your popcorn and soda (or vaseline Grin Grin Grin) as you watch the video below:

It is 23 mins long and has shocking revelations (there is about 1 min advert before the video commences)

<object width="640" height="397" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" id="catchUpPlayer" data="http://www.channel4.com/static/programmes/asset/flash/swf/4odplayer-11.8.5.swf"><param name="align" value="top"><param name="scale" value="noscale"><param name="salign" value="lt"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="bgcolor" value="#000000"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><param name="allowsScriptAccess" value="always"><param name="wmode" value="opaque"><param name="flashvars" value="preSelectAsset=3252995&overRideIA=false&afterLogin=C4.My4oD.Controller.onFlashLogin"></object>

I like Pasto Okotie sha, he used grammar to confuse the interviewer towards the end, LOL!!

And before you guys start, am a Christian too and I love and believe in God almighty, this documentary is eye opening but does not stop me from giving and helping others.

Posted: at 29-10-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 29-10-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
I pity those who believe them
Posted: at 29-10-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andyrado at 29-10-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
I KnOW SOME OF DEM PERSONALLY AND I CAN TELL YOOU THEY KNOW MORE REVELATIN ARE YET TOCOME CONCERNING THEIR DEALINGS...THEY ARE MANY.....QUOTE ME...THEY ARE FALSE PASTORS AND AGENTS OF THE DEVIL.....EVEN GOD KNWS WHAT SAY IS THE TRUTH........lalala

Posted: at 29-10-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 29-10-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Just for those doubting, Pastor Fireman is currently dating Empress Njamah, Timaya's Ex-girlfriend. He even bought her a brand new 2010 Range Rover Jeep:

Owl eyed actress Empress Njamah is in the news again and this time your soar away magazine  recently scooped for free that the ash colored range rover she boasted came her way by virture of hard work was actually a gift from popular man of God Sign Fireman.

This new revelation was disclosed to us by a member of the church who pleaded that their identity remain secret,they told us that immediately Empress set foot in pastor Sign Fireman’s Church,the man of God who has a penchant for changing peoples lives saw Empress and told her he did not like the kind of car she came to his church with,and pronto came the Range Rover Jeep she suddenly acquired,and a sizzling romance started.

The gist bearers also are saying that the news that Empress is about opening a multi million naira boutique in Abuja the nation’s capital is also courtesy of Pastor Sign Fireman who is still pampering her from the pulpit in Lagos.

Posted: at 29-10-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 29-10-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livingday at 29-10-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-10-2011 10:56 AM
Just for those doubting, Pastor Fireman is currently dating Empress Njamah, Timaya's Ex-girlfriend. He even bought her a brand new 2010 Range Rover Jeep:

Owl eyed actress Empress Njamah is in the news again and this time your soar away magazine  recently scooped for free that the ash colored range rover she boasted came her way by virture of hard work was actually a gift from popular man of God Sign Fireman.

This new revelation was disclosed to us by a member of the church who pleaded that their identity remain secret,they told us that immediately Empress set foot in pastor Sign Fireman’s Church,the man of God who has a penchant for changing peoples lives saw Empress and told her he did not like the kind of car she came to his church with,and pronto came the Range Rover Jeep she suddenly acquired,and a sizzling romance started.

The gist bearers also are saying that the news that Empress is about opening a multi million naira boutique in Abuja the nation’s capital is also courtesy of Pastor Sign Fireman who is still pampering her from the pulpit in Lagos.

And yet he will stand on that evil pulpit to preach against adultery, immorality and what not! Empress or whatever she's called should be afraid dating such a green snake.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 29-10-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jessyflygirl at 29-10-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Why cant u guys do beta tins with ur time.Why not leave dem 4 God.I wonder how u are bin paid for this post of ur's.Postee get busy with gud tins so dat gud tins wud come to u
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Alphamale at 29-10-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
@Poster, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome is a bigger celebrity than Mercy Johnson.
You need not use her (Mercy Johnson) to introduce Pastor Chris.

Rgds,

Alpha_Male
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- marlenedion at 29-10-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
The greatest miracle that can happen to anyone is when Jesus transforms a sinner to His child. Many nigerians are decieved by these people. All the preaching is prosperity prosperity sure thats fine, but pastors what about preachings on holiness, a life of victory over sin, eternity. May God help these people. My people perish for lack of wisdom......I rest my case Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- marlenedion at 29-10-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 29-10-2011 11:04 AM
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-10-2011 10:56 AM

Owl eyed actress Empress Njamah is in the news again and this time your soar away magazine  recently scooped for free that the ash colored range rover she boasted came her way by virture of hard work was actually a gift from popular man of God Sign Fireman.

And yet he will stand on that evil pulpit to preach against adultery, immorality and what not! Empress or whatever she's called should be afraid dating such a green snake.

Forget story, they never preach about such things because that is their way of life too. The only preaching that comes from their mouth is prosperity, sowing a seed and reaping. God help them so they don't sow these evil and reap hell. I weep for the souls of their followers   :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoafro at 29-10-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Jesus did not amass wealth in His own time, in fact He preached fervently against it! I wonder where these modern pastors got their own preaching model from.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoafro at 29-10-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Jesus did not amass wealth in His own time, in fact He preached fervently against it! I wonder where these modern pastors got their own preaching model from.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tractor at 29-10-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
@Olakelvin, My friend I'm well aware that the journalist is a Nigerian, but you have to listen to his accent to know that he was born and/or brought up in the UK. For a start Mr. Ola, you will have to speak with the average UK youth about their faith if they have any, then you will come to know that the vast majority of them are near atheist. If this is any advantage to them then I will agree with you on the way their preachers have peddled the gospel to them through the years. However I must agree with you on the fact that many of our preachers are there for the bread. Even if some had began with a sincere heart they soon sucuumb to the pressures of how things are fraudulently done these days. But let's raise a kind of comparison between the moral future of a young person in Nigeria with that of their counterparts in the West. This will be the likely outcome-- youths in Nigeria will do every evil thing against the good book but will still acknowledge the extents they could go because of a religious foundation; but youths in the West have no holds barred they go any length fired by an anchorless soul so afforded them by the continued absence of religious beliefs.

See the kind of questions the journalists was asking. He simply makes no difference between churches that serve the Lord for real and those who are there for personal gains.Why doesn't he balance the documentary?I will help you with the answer--it's because he is bereft of any real personal commitment to serving Christ and bouyed by his human rights/development ideals he cuts down with painful ignorance treasured relationship with God by generalistically portraying the Christian faith in this manner.

Here in the UK my friend the places young people learn about life is the Clubs, Pubs and drinking spots. But in Nigeria parents force their kids to church to learn morals at a tender age that even when these kids grow to do their own thing there is always a check in them on how far they can go. This is simply what the church does no matter how many thieves run them. This is why I wont subscribe to any one sided, lop sided, less adequate journalism like this one.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jemistar at 29-10-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa ooo only God knows who serve him . on the last days we shall know which pastor is real or not..God help nigeria
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bloomerela at 29-10-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
So when will they minister the love and mercy of God, Jesus said sacrifice i did not desire but mercy. Who will tell me that God loves me even though i am heartbroken and have no hope for living? there are some people who are wealthy but have never known love and peace?
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- skaniexcell4ya at 29-10-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 19

1. See Mix Reactions As Nigeria Singer, Shallipopi Unveils His New Girlfriend (Video)

2. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

3. Man Left Many Stunned As He Shares Video Of Himself While Being Buried Alive For Over 8 Hours

4. Moment Singer, Adekunle Gold Visited Ailing Colleague, Khaid At The Hospital (Video)

5. Ondo South Senator, Jimoh Ibrahim Advises President Tinubu To Dissolve His Cabinet

6. Alleged $30bn Loot Report: First News Apologises To Gbajabiamila As Abducted Editor Resigns

7. Benue Catholic School Reportedly Shuts Down After Attack By Gunmen

8. Nollywood Actor Somadina Adimna Celebrates Birthday With New Photos

9. Yul Edochie's 2nd Wife, Judy Austin Gushes Over Him In New Post

10. Record Label Boss And Producer, Don Jazzy Celebrates 12th Year Anniversary Of Mavin Records

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

3. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe