- at 30-10-2011 04:38 AM (12 years ago)
    Money

Sex

Work

Children

Housework

http://www.sixwise.com/newsletters/06/02/22/the-top-5-things-couples-argue-about.htm

Personally I think this article is spot on, but i would love to hear from real people. Often times we base our judgement from articles like this so i would appreciate anyone with a contribution or a different insight to what most couples (not necessarily married) argue about. I am beginning to think that sports (football) is one of them these days loooool..... Cheesy

Posted: at 30-10-2011 04:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 30-10-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
waiting 4 experts to comment Cool

Posted: at 30-10-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-10-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
ok you tried
sex
communication
and money

Posted: at 30-10-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 30-10-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 30-10-2011 11:01 AM
am not married
what are you still waiting for?

Posted: at 30-10-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-10-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 30-10-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babyleslie at 30-10-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
U forgot "JEALOUSY"
Posted: at 30-10-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 30-10-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
top 5 things......true talk.
Posted: at 30-10-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 30-10-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 30-10-2011 07:55 PM
wetin block ya mouth   Grin
neva knew yu stil very young Shocked

Posted: at 30-10-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OzyGift at 30-10-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-10-2011 09:58 AM
waiting 4 experts to comment Cool
@kebella... looool no experts here ohhh, just say what you feel...
Posted: at 30-10-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- OzyGift at 30-10-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2011 02:41 PM
ok you tried
sex
communication
and money
just the three of them?Huh??
Posted: at 30-10-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 30-10-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
ok you tried
sex
communication
and money

Hmmmm....Madam. You are right. There is no way, two couples will live together without arguing. As for sex: Wives tends reduce their segxwal activities with their husbands especially during the Child-Raising years which is not good. Make I stop right here.

@Poster why can't u post the whole article on here na....?
Posted: at 30-10-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- OzyGift at 30-10-2011 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-10-2011 11:49 PM
ok you tried
sex
communication
and money

Hmmmm....Madam. You are right. There is no way, two couples will live together without arguing. As for sex: Wives tends reduce their segxwal activities with their husbands especially during the Child-Raising years which is not good. Make I stop right here.

@Poster why can't u post the whole article on here na....?
Plz ohh pardon me... the article was too long so i posted a link...  follow this link to read through... http://www.sixwise.com/newsletters/06/02/22/the-top-5-things-couples-argue-about.htm
Posted: at 30-10-2011 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 30-10-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Is this yours? And does it have Reading Protectant?
Posted: at 30-10-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- OzyGift at 31-10-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-10-2011 11:58 PM
Is this yours? And does it have Reading Protectant?
how do u mean reading protectant?Huh?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 31-10-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin What i mean is that hope the site is save. Oh boy learn how to read between the line.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- OzyGift at 31-10-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 31-10-2011 12:23 AM
Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin What i mean is that hope the site is save. Oh boy learn how to read between the line.
don't worry the site is safe... i just didn't understand at first... u married?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 31-10-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
Huh, Am I married Maka why? Thanks I will go and read it.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 31-10-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
Sir, I read it thank u beary much! What surprises me is that the writer said that arguing is one of the healthiest things in a r/ship. And I agree because it build up the two of u. Although, immature men can't stand it, but it shouldn't be a constant thing.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- OzyGift at 31-10-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 31-10-2011 01:15 AM
Sir, I read it thank u beary much! What surprises me is that the writer said that arguing is one of the healthiest things in a r/ship. And I agree because it build up the two of u. Although, immature men can't stand it, but it shouldn't be a constant thing.
loool which one be sir, i'm too young for sir o.... Me and my gf argue alot and all i can say is that it makes us closer. it all depends on the kind of argument, if its a spiteful argument then it is unhealthy.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 31-10-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
Sir na title, as long as you are man. U deserve it so carry on.

Well, I guess been here today is not in vain. I learned so much from that particular phrase. LOLZ.....argue with your partner about finishing the whole fish without u. hahahaha hahahaha.....
Posted: at 31-10-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero