Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 05:21 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-10-2011 05:08 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 03:42 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-10-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-10-2011 01:48 PM In any case, I do not see anything wrong between 20yrs age difference, cos she is already matured enough to withstand a man of any age! i think m with this dude.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Will be happy if you can explain better!
Its love that matter. If they love each other let them be. Reply
Her happiness nd d luv dey both hv 4 each oder matters.nd dey shud also pray Reply
To be very frank wit u 20 gap is quite much but if she really loves him she should go ahead but she should also consider d challenges ahead,i have a friend dat got married 20 a man dat was 18 yrs older than her when i was in she when she told us we all frowned at it and some even openly mocked her to her face but 2day dey ve 3 lovely kids and dey are living so happily 2geda,she really understands him and knows how to deal with his weaknesses which makes him feel happy and even younger Reply
She shld think very well to make she knows wat she really want,. Not just bcos maybe d man lavish her,.marriage is far more than just material things...... I wish her good luck ... Reply
love mate is like , coath ur coath according to ur size, Replywhy dont she look for some one with close age range?
I dont think there's a need of disclosing the guy's age to your family during the introduction. Just present him to your ppl as long as he's presentable Period! ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
There is noting wrong in marrying him, 1s they have prayed about it very well 20yrs is nottn. and sme1 was sayn sometin abt him dieing early God 4bid cos his close to 50yrs, no such tinz wth GOD 1s they re made 4 each other. Reply
na wa ooo 20 years plenty sha o Reply
Quote from: Emmandazie on 1-11-2011 09:23 AM Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 05:21 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-10-2011 05:08 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 03:42 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-10-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-10-2011 01:48 PM In any case, I do not see anything wrong between 20yrs age difference, cos she is already matured enough to withstand a man of any age! i think m with this dude.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Will be happy if you can explain better! ![]()
WHAT'S UR BIZNESS,ABI NA U WAN LIVE HIN LIFE 4 AM Reply
Quote from: giftmurphy on 3-11-2011 03:47 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 1-11-2011 09:23 AM Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 05:21 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-10-2011 05:08 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 03:42 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-10-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-10-2011 01:48 PM In any case, I do not see anything wrong between 20yrs age difference, cos she is already matured enough to withstand a man of any age! i think m with this dude.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Will be happy if you can explain better! ![]()
Quote from: Emmandazie on 3-11-2011 04:25 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 3-11-2011 03:47 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 1-11-2011 09:23 AM Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 05:21 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-10-2011 05:08 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 03:42 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-10-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-10-2011 01:48 PM In any case, I do not see anything wrong between 20yrs age difference, cos she is already matured enough to withstand a man of any age! i think m with this dude.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Will be happy if you can explain better! ![]()
marry him Reply
@giftmurphy, I no understand oh, pls help tell me na? Explain well abeg! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmnnnnnnnn Reply
age is a no not a barear,she should go ahead and marry him if she loves the man ok,http:///*****?page=act/ref&invcod=51183 Reply