my sim card

Date: 01-11-2011 2:16 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ajay Kelly
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 1-11-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
I was travelling from Enugu to Portharcourt, there is this girl i met in the bus so i tried to chyke her small so dat i go keep myself busy. We have gone far so i dosed off. The girl then use the opportunity to steal my phone. So we got to a junction i observed that my phone was not with me again, i shouted to d driver to stop d car or i will burn d car everybody will die. So some of the passengers volunteered to help find d phone. My number was dialed and it started ringing, everybody was serious looking for the source of the ringing. It was traced inside the pant of the girl i met but it was very unfortunate for my phone cos b4 we could rescued it the phone stoped working and my sim card got burnt. Thank God there was a lady feeding her baby with sachet water we used it to quench the fire. 

Posted: at 1-11-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 1-11-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
so, you don tell joke be that abi Huh?
Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deffney at 1-11-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
sheree i smile for u not the poster Cheesy

Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Estheraremu at 1-11-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajaymoni on  1-11-2011 02:16 PM
I was travelling from Enugu to Portharcourt, there is this girl i met in the bus so i tried to chyke her small so dat i go keep myself busy. We have gone far so i dosed off. The girl then use the opportunity to steal my phone. So we got to a junction i observed that my phone was not with me again, i shouted to d driver to stop d car or i will burn d car everybody will die. So some of the passengers volunteered to help find d phone. My number was dialed and it started ringing, everybody was serious looking for the source of the ringing. It was traced inside the pant of the girl i met but it was very unfortunate for my phone cos b4 we could rescued it the phone stoped working and my sim card got burnt. Thank God there was a lady feeding her baby with sachet water we used it to quench the fire. 

Huh? Huh? Angry Angry Sad Sad
Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeffrey4u at 1-11-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
joke that?
this na notes oo
Posted: at 1-11-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsleyd at 2-11-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
i no wan talk
Posted: at 2-11-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 2-11-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Deffney on  1-11-2011 03:25 PM

Hey Deff, how now? Smiley
Posted: at 2-11-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- creativecosmos at 2-11-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
ahhahhahhahahha u try abeg
Posted: at 2-11-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deffney at 2-11-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  2-11-2011 09:42 AM
Quote from: Deffney on  1-11-2011 03:25 PM

Hey Deff, how now? Smiley

im fine my dear...hows ur side?

Posted: at 2-11-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 2-11-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Estheraremu on  1-11-2011 03:48 PM
Quote from: ajaymoni on  1-11-2011 02:16 PM

Huh? Huh? Angry Angry Sad Sad
madam vexation. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-11-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jeffrey4u at 3-11-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 3-11-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bolaolag at 3-11-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
this one na confession oo Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 3-11-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Splendidndy at 3-11-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
D GUY DON TRY TO POST DIS
Posted: at 3-11-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- generalay at 4-11-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
i no wan shout
Posted: at 4-11-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 4-11-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 4-11-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 4-11-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
poster ur brain don catch fire

Posted: at 4-11-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 4-11-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 4-11-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 4-11-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
boko haram  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 4-11-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mixbrown at 4-11-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
  Cheesy
Posted: at 4-11-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 4-11-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
see joke na Cool
Posted: at 4-11-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6