Jonathan Spends N3.53bn annually To Feed Nigerian Prisoners (Page 3)

Date: 01-11-2011 9:48 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- toibeli at 2-11-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
N3.53bn annually? what are they feeding them- steak with lobster and champagne to wash it down?
Posted: at 2-11-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 2-11-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  2-11-2011 06:40 PM
N3.53bn annually? what are they feeding them- steak with lobster and champagne to wash it down?
Yeah!..with martinee to celebrate..
Posted: at 2-11-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngcute at 2-11-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osesunday on  2-11-2011 12:11 AM
dude is even beta sometimes to be a prisoner in USA dan a citezen in Nigeria

Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 2-11-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 2-11-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
well, i do not believe the amount said, cos one need to visit one of nigerian prisons to see things with one,s eye,
 i regretted  visiting one neighbough behind bar in osha, mennnn, thats hail on earth. do we talk abt environment ?
Posted: at 2-11-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-11-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on  2-11-2011 10:59 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-11-2011 08:16 AM
so you think?
AJANNI...ALL PRISON YARD AND THEIR WORKERS LOOKS THE SAME. IS THIS THE ONE IN YOUR VILLAGE?

i am never a village boy like you , drunker boy
Posted: at 2-11-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-11-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on  2-11-2011 11:17 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-11-2011 07:10 AM
Quote from: ladypee04 on  2-11-2011 05:27 AM
Being a prisoner i the usa is like going to broaden school......... 9ja prison is a dungeon......... Hell fire.......

be their guest there now

exactly  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-11-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-11-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)

GODwill grants you that your wish
Posted: at 2-11-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- frodosas at 2-11-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
The Oga for prison don dey do calculation to get he share again now and the senior Oga dem dey think say na d truth he dey talk. Oya make una dey use abroad prisoners dey cover eye, una hear..
Posted: at 2-11-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 2-11-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm. Naija prisons na tufiakwa o

Posted: at 2-11-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chomy at 2-11-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on  2-11-2011 12:20 AM
;
Grin Grin

were u 1nce a prisoner in d U.S  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-11-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-11-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
i think so
Posted: at 2-11-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- negger at 2-11-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
I dey vex cos nigeria no go better where is the money i cnt believe dis shit even the goodluck
na so na nigeria we dey
Posted: at 2-11-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Regenesis at 3-11-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
I don't believe this at all!!

Posted: at 3-11-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fidtrade717 at 3-11-2011 03:13 AM (12 years ago)
HELLO NIGERIA!!! WHY DO PEOPLE ALWAYS DISGRACE YOURSELF??WITH THIS SO CALLED MONEY VOTED NIGERIA PRESIDENT JONATHAN SPENT ON FOOD ONLY FOR THE PRISONER!!!! HE WILL USE THE MONEY TO BUILD SO MANY INFRASTRUCTURAL FACILITIES LIKE VACATION SCHOOL FOR THE PRISONER TO GAIN MORE EXPERIENCE WHILE THEY ARE INSIDE THE PRISON.

LET ME TELL YOU THIS N3.53bn WEY HE SPENT FOR FOOD NA LIE!!!! !!!THEY ARE NOT GIVING THE PRISONER BETTER FOOD,NO BETTER LIFE IN THE JAIL.

AS WHAT PEOPLE SAY IS BETTER TO BE A PRISONER IN THE U.S.A THAN BEING A PRISONER IN NIGERIA.......OHHHHHH..THIS IS ALOT OF DIFFERENT.

I GOT A FRIEND WHO WAS CAUGHT FOR DRIVING WHY DRINKING IN THE U.S.A AND HE WAS SENTENCE TO 6MONTHS IMPRISONMENT ALONG THE WAY HE CAME OUT WITH A VOCATION TRAINING CERTIFICATE IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING AND EVEN IS BEEN PAID IN PRISION FOR WORKING.

SO WHAT ARE WE TALKING ABOUT..........I JUST WANT US TO PRAY THAT NO ONE WILL NEVER GO TO PRISON...GOING TO PRISON IS NOT A GOOD THING IN LIFE.......PRISON DOES NOT MATTER ANY SENSE TO NIGERIA LEADER.....
Posted: at 3-11-2011 03:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ukanwoko at 3-11-2011 07:56 AM (12 years ago)
It may be true, i don;t believe mr jonathan and his government is cheating or telling lies on this issue
Posted: at 3-11-2011 07:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-11-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago)
no any sector of govt is excluded in frauds these days
Posted: at 3-11-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bettynash at 3-11-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 3-11-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 3-11-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
just set 5 big ships now and just ask...who want to go to prison in america or europe.........the 5 ships will be overloaded b4 finishing your  question..........what did you think in a contry where the rich is getting more and more richer everyday and the poor getting more poorer....thousands are finding it more difficult to eat ones in a day.......a contry where your security is not secured.......where the so called phyuking uniform men can kill just because of a 20naira bribe.................is it just a little different between peoples in inside prison and the peoples in outside prison.....inside world and outside world according to FELA.....

and AJANNI will be the first to boad the ship to go and serve in american prison despite his age.....
Posted: at 3-11-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dhiras at 3-11-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
49, 000 in a country of about 150 million? That's not too bad.
Posted: at 3-11-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prestiliar at 3-11-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
A
Quote from: Dhiras on  3-11-2011 12:24 PM
49, 000 in a country of about 150 million? That's not too bad.

Any criminal is bad 4 society
Posted: at 3-11-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed