![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
All lies, 3.53bn for wat, for undone beans? Abeg make una leave story Reply
Quote from: osesunday on 2-11-2011 12:11 AM dude is even beta sometimes to be a prisoner in USA dan a citezen in Nigeria from experience right? how many years did u spend in US prison b4 returning back and wat was ur offense?
If they are tired of feeding them, they should let them go. Reply
I don't know where you guys get your unrealiable news from? How many years has President Goodluck Spent in office? How come this title 'Jonathan Spends N3.53bn annually To Feed Nigerian Prisoners' Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 2-11-2011 08:16 AM so you think? AJANNI...ALL PRISON YARD AND THEIR WORKERS LOOKS THE SAME. IS THIS THE ONE IN YOUR VILLAGE?
Quote from: ajanni on 2-11-2011 07:10 AM Quote from: ladypee04 on 2-11-2011 05:27 AM Being a prisoner i the usa is like going to broaden school......... 9ja prison is a dungeon......... Hell fire....... ok be their guest there now exactly ![]() ![]() ![]()
Prisoners are human beings afterall, they need to be well treated. No matter how innocent you may be, one day anyone can be one indirectlly. Wonder how people think usa is a paradise Reply
i think much of this money is intercepted by those corrupted leaders only little of it will go to prison...God will judge those leaders pocketing the citizen right... Reply![]()
THOSE WHO ARE SAYING THAT IT IS BETA TO BE A PRISON IN USA THAN IN NIGERIA, IS BCOS THEY WANT TO GO ABROAD BY ALL MEANS. BY THE TIME U GET THERE, THEN U WILL KNOW THAT ITS NOT AS U ARE THINKING. USA OR LONDON IS NO HEAVEN. 9JA IS BETA IF U HAVE MONEY. A PRISONER IS A PRISONER WEDA U ARE IN 9JA OR IN USA. SO MY FRIEND, A FREE MAN IN 9JA IS BETA THAN A PRISONER IN USA. Reply
ahh 4 undone beans abi Reply
but is the money used 4 wat it is sent? i doubt it Reply![]()
that african but in your country you guys treat human beings poorly and thats too bad Reply
i no believe this one Reply
Imagine! 38,000 are awaiting trial............what are the courts doing?.......always adjourning cases unnecessarily...........before you know, innocent persons would spend years and years in such dehumanizing place for nothing........and even the guilty self would spend more time awaiting trial than they might have spend serving their terms............. ReplyAgain, which food self?........is it those things that would make dogs bark in anger that they give to those prisoners in the name of food?..........hisssssssssssss A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Mcheww Reply
wooo, stop all these grama Joor, All the what is in the article plus what its claiming is a fatal lie.......Mtcheeew! Reply
That much is spend on prisons and they still look like that?? Odi egwu...who is fooling who? ReplyAda Mbaise
Quote from: osesunday on 2-11-2011 12:11 AM dude is even beta sometimes to be a prisoner in USA dan a citezen in Nigeria Hahahahahahaahahahaa
Contoversial Activist, VeryDarkMan Released After Five Days In EFCC Custody
Manchester United v Ath Club: UEFA Europa League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers&Stats