Ashley and David in Houston, TX
| ||||||
keep on rocking old boi Reply
| ||||||
Ihahahahahahahahahahahaha ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
| ||||||
Look at this black American man with so much agility n good moves, i hope u can see such fathers in Nigeria with their daughters during their wedding not only thinking of how to make money. ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
| ||||||
Great !!!, the Nigerian dads should see this and learn, Replythey should stop selling thier daughters for money,inthe name of culture and tradition.
| ||||||
THAT WAS GREAT DADDY STILL GOT IT, FINALLY SUMTHIN FUN N ENTERTAINING N NOT TRAGIC!!!!!! Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Mehn am gonna borrow that man for my wedding Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
| ||||||
i cant help this laughter.wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.this man is so agile. Reply
| ||||||
wat layelacraft? the man is not available for you Reply
| ||||||
HE IS A GREAT DADDY STILL GOT IT, Reply
| ||||||
keep on rocking it, its ur daughter's day Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 3-11-2011 09:26 AM Mehn am gonna borrow that man for my wedding haba! ur guy no sabi dance. Abi na cripple ni?
| ||||||
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 3-11-2011 09:26 AM Mehn am gonna borrow that man for my wedding ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
wer d video? Reply
| ||||||
what a happy daddy.............maga head don fall..........i bliv his so overwhelm bcos his inlaw is a rich dude Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
wow i wish all dads can emulate dis Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
What a loving father.... Replythis is lovely.