Have Your Guy Try These 7 Sexy Moves On You

Date: 03-11-2011 5:46 pm (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
- at 3-11-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Tease and Please
“I’ll never forget the boyfriend who always teased me during sex. We’d be going at it when suddenly, he’d pull away… and for the next minute or so penetrate me with only the first inch or two of his penis, over and over. By the time he penetrated me fully again, I was begging for it - Felicia 21

Your Wish Is My Demand
“After we started hooking up, one guy asked me point-blank what turned me on more than -anything else so he could cater to my fantasies. I told him that I love being dominated, and he took control of the entire encounter. He held my wrists down when he was on top. He flipped me over and squeezed my butt as he took me from behind. When he pulled me on top of him, he sucked my nipples so much that they stayed a darker pink for days. I had at least three orgasms over a few hours, but he waited until the next morning for his own climax. His preference was surprisingly sweet spoon-style sex that lasted maybe 15 minutes. His willingness to do only what I wanted the night before really won me over.” —Blessing, 26

Public Display of Affection
“We were fooling around on a park bench. I figured that since we were in public, we couldn’t do much more than just make out. But then he whispered in my ear, ‘We’re going to get -arrested,’ unbuttoned my pants, and slid his fingers inside me. When he removed his hand, he stuck his fingers in his mouth and sucked on them. Then he kissed me, hard and with tongue. Some girls might be grossed out by tasting themselves, but for me, the entire exhibition was bold and completely erotic.” —Julia, 24

Spontaneous Stranger Sex
“I met a hot stranger at a bar. He bought me a drink, we made small talk, and then I told him to join me in the bar bathroom. There, I locked the door, leaned against the wall, and told him to go down on me…and I sipped my cocktail while he did it.” —Lisa, 25

The Italian Stallion
“In college, I decided to have a hot fling after a bad breakup. Antonio was an international -student from Italy. I showed up at his apartment really late, and he -immediately took me to his bed and required that we have sex one particular way. He would have none of this cowgirl-style, which was my go-to position—instead, he insisted that the man be the one in control. Okay! I didn’t think anyone had anything left to teach me, but this guy was a master. He was confident and dominant, and he moved around the bed—and my body—with the strength and ease of a jaguar. You could tell he had no doubts about how or where to touch me next. I wouldn’t want to date a dude like him, but damn, it was one of the wildest nights of my life.” —Natalie, 25

If You Can’t Stand the Heat…
“A dude I’d just started sleeping with came over late one night. He asked for a drink of water, so I took him to the kitchen. There, we started making out…and because I was feeling really frisky, I pulled down his jeans and gave him oral sex—right in the middle of my kitchen! When he couldn’t handle it anymore, he lifted me up to the counter and went down on me, and then we had sex with me still sitting on the counter. It was totally unplanned and -impromptu…and so incredibly hot.” —Rebecca, 23

Posted: at 3-11-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 4-11-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
julia 24...*puke*we"ll start from u poster....
Posted: at 4-11-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 4-11-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  4-11-2011 01:22 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes bad gurl

Posted: at 4-11-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 4-11-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  4-11-2011 01:31 PM
same2 u o
Posted: at 4-11-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 4-11-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-11-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 4-11-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  4-11-2011 04:39 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  4-11-2011 01:31 PM
same2 u o
shame 2u 2 Tongue

Posted: at 4-11-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 4-11-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Oh, what tha heck is my name doing up there 50?
Posted: at 4-11-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- babyleslie at 4-11-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-11-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 5-11-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  4-11-2011 04:50 PM
Oh, what tha heck is my name doing up there 50?

Yeah i made a little research on ya i realized u like it  Wink Wink

Posted: at 5-11-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1daful at 5-11-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
which one have you done mr man?

Posted: at 5-11-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 5-11-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  5-11-2011 02:04 PM

I can whisper it in your ears  only

Posted: at 5-11-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Steelamazon at 5-11-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  5-11-2011 02:52 PM
Quote from: 1daful on  5-11-2011 02:04 PM

I can whisper it in your ears  only
Minister for women affairs! Thumbs up, bt tk it easy o. No make d job kill u o!

Posted: at 5-11-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 5-11-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
no way, na inherit i inherit am but me wan break record

Posted: at 5-11-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Steelamazon at 7-11-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  5-11-2011 06:46 PM
no way, na inherit i inherit am but me wan break record
Carry on den! Cheesy

Posted: at 7-11-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 7-11-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
whaaaaaaaaaaaaat Huh?

Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Josseyjessy at 7-11-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
trash bin
Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 7-11-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
KEBELLA THE REAL GAME..............WANNA SMELL WHAT IS COOKING..............BRING IT ON!! Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 8-11-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-11-2011 10:52 PM
KEBELLA THE REAL GAME..............WANNA SMELL WHAT IS COOKING..............BRING IT ON!! Cool Cool Cool

i wanna smell whats cookin beside that buttocks u hide for back  Cool

Posted: at 8-11-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-11-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
come right in Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-11-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 8-11-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-11-2011 09:21 AM
come right in Kiss Kiss

thats my iya jnr  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-11-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

4. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

5. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

6. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

7. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

8. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

9. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

12. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

13. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

14. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

15. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

16. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)