a lot of sport players tap their teammates on d butt which i think is gay but that dont mean they'r gay.. but i guess its all down to da mentality Reply
TAPPERS, I HAIL OO... Reply
Hmmmmm i do tap sex Reply
I hate my follow men touching my sensive area's or taping my ass or dick hmmm if u do thunder don fire u dere Reply
If a guy taps my ass,even if it wer 2b my frd,al punch him on d face.aint gay. Bt how abt if a lady taps a guy's ass? Reply
Singing & Passing Reply
NA GURLZ DEY DO OOO, D GUY WEY DO AM NA GAY ... SHIKENA Reply
Only 4 gays Reply
dont realy think its normal, but i know some girls do it just for fun nd nothing attached to it. Reply
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 5-11-2011 11:19 AM Only 4 gays Good girls but bad 4 boys
for guys, i dont think am a gay dog.. but for dem girls, if some of them can oxoxox Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
anser Reply
I think they're just doing it to appreciate eachother's endowment. Nothing special! ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-11-2011 11:26 AM lol..looking for KB's ass to tap.. The question here is about tapping butts and not nipples.....U can change the topic tmorro.. meanwhile i no so many girls/ladies that loves tapping nipples ![]()
hehehehehehe, tapping ass to appreciate each other, is there no other way of showing such appreciation?/ thats disgusting to me Reply
Quote from: Dungus on 5-11-2011 01:31 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-11-2011 11:26 AM lol..looking for KB's ass to tap.. The question here is about tapping butts and not nipples.....U can change the topic tmorro..meanwhile i no so many girls/ladies that loves tapping nipples ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Jadeau on 5-11-2011 11:49 AM Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 5-11-2011 11:19 AM Only 4 gays Good girls but bad 4 boys What the heck 4? Men hug and not some male-ass loving taps!