50scent at 10-11-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) (m) bia, if u really love him, nd really need to get down with this guy, tell him ur feelings before involving urself in his life. if u help and ask for a relationship later, he might take a walk and think u want to trap him into something he might not be intrested in. pls it is better u get to know him first, or maybe there might be someone, somewhere waiting for him. Splendid
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Liliya at 10-11-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) (f)  >:(what is the mater with all of you? this post is straight forward yet you are all going round it. she LOVES him, she dosnt mind giving him shelter and helping him. all the needs to know is DOES THE GUY LOVE HER BACK?!!!! your fingers are all faster than your brains and eyes. read it again.....Bebe, look him stra 8)ight in the eyes and ask him if he loves you.you will know the truth by the way he answers Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 10-11-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) flyin nd taking u to d coven..  Come on in let me tell u sontin
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 10-11-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) (m)  >:(what is the mater with all of you? this post is straight forward yet you are all going round it. she LOVES him, she dosnt mind giving him shelter and helping him. all the needs to know is DOES THE GUY LOVE HER BACK?!!!! your fingers are all faster than your brains and eyes. read it again.....Bebe, look him stra 8)ight in the eyes and ask him if he loves you.you will know the truth by the way he answers Kudos my dear, men are pretentious sometimes
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Shetalent at 10-11-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) do what u want Posted: at 10-11-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 10-11-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) (m) Nice options she has the best of decision
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 10-11-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gloxxy98 at 10-11-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) (f) even if u are not in his mind now or he does not desire you now, giving him a shelter will definity make him treats you like someone he loves, if you can provide a shelter for him Posted: at 10-11-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 10-11-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 10-11-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cutelizzy at 10-11-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) Kill urself. Posted: at 10-11-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 10-11-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
cutelizzy at 10-11-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) u r meant 2 b cryng nt smilng. :'( Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 10-11-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) u r meant 2 b cryng nt smilng. :'(
why should i , when u r with me looking spicy and sexy
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cutelizzy at 10-11-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) (f) why should i , when u r with me looking spicy and sexy  Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 10-11-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) (m) U r cute
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cutelizzy at 10-11-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) (f) U r cute  na u sabi. Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 10-11-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) (m) na u sabi.
No wonder ur username is cutelizzy im
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cutelizzy at 10-11-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) (f) Minister of women Affair, tak it easy o!!! Posted: at 10-11-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Strong Advice Needed
I have a very complicated love issue. I have been segxwally involved with a man. We have been “friends with benefits” since April of this year. We are also members of the same church! Shocking huh? Anyways, we have excellent chemistry together with or without the sex. I would love to pursue a relationship with him and he with me (at least that’s what I think) but he is homeless and I don’t think a relationship is on his mind (because of lack of shelter in his mind).
I hate seeing him out there like that and I will do anything for him just to keep him afloat. That’s just how much I love him. I guess my question is… How do I decipher if I am someone that he desires just to get by in this phase in his life or am I really someone that he truly cares about or really loves? Am I just playing myself short?
Please help me!!
-Julia, 28
Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
If you really love your lover, you dont need any advice from any body or brocasting it on social network e.g. people who do not know that he is homeless, have now known. This I see as hypocracy, If you really Loves Him, then do the right thing by giving him the Support he need to move on which will result to your happenness and not just sex. Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
50scent at 11-11-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) (m) Minister of women Affair, tak it easy o!!!
na easy i dey so, abi u no see
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 11-11-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |