na wooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: Amiraseyd on 10-11-2011 11:50 AM Once you exchange vows of engagement, you are sworn to loyalty in body and soul to your partner. Any segxwal betrayal is adulterous. Courtship-engagement is nt matrimonial-MARRIAGE. Both engaged partners have 100% boundless RIGHTS 2 marry diff ppl of diä choices outside diä ENGAGEMENT. And 4 yö understandin, ADULTERY is sex outside MARRIAGE only (nt out of ENGAGEMENT, friendship, or any ödä relationship) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ajento on 5-11-2011 09:39 PM Seconded, he was youth servicing and died in active duty. . Thirdly, he served with his whole strength because he served till death. Govt should organise a befitting burial fast fast.
I wonder why they say women are the weaker sex when in every "protracted battle" it is the men that die! Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: totallove on 6-11-2011 03:44 PM naija ladies are task collectors alajos,the guy wey be the fiancee don give am baba ijebu magun,promise and fail na you go shame!!!i hope she get registerd case file now for future reference!! i was just about to say that...
Quote from: kinkyebony on 10-11-2011 10:30 PM Courtship-engagement is nt matrimonial-MARRIAGE. Both engaged partners have 100% boundless RIGHTS 2 marry diff ppl of diä choices outside diä ENGAGEMENT. And 4 yö understandin, ADULTERY is sex outside MARRIAGE only (nt out of ENGAGEMENT, friendship, or any ödä relationship) so are u saying sex outside marriage is good..? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@utterno 'i think you are right'. Reply
@Dayus11 'he will not say that' lailai. Reply
Am short of wordssss.............with all this comments Reply
Quote from: Dayus11 on 11-11-2011 12:23 PM so are u saying sex outside marriage is good..? NO. I'm trying 2 inject understandin in2 those ppl who misunderstood FORNICATION as ADULTERY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This one na big lesson,don't try to impress anybody no matter the condition. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Merlin on 11-11-2011 09:52 AM I wonder why they say women are the weaker sex when in every "protracted battle" it is the men that die! Dät SAYING doesn't mean dät of segxwal-intercourse, but sex-GENDER ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE. :'( Reply
na wa 0oh Reply![]()
Nawa 4 Nigeria Police o! wetin concern the girl LandLord? make una tell me why them go arrest am,if i rent house 4u mean say i know wetin you dey do inside ur room. POLICE MAKE UNA WAKE UP!!! Reply
very serious Reply
Well the on undisclosed drug is what i think they should investigate properly that guy just kill himself. Reply