WARNING GRAPHIC PHOTO, CLICK HERE TO SEE UNCENSORED PHOTO
![]() WARNING GRAPHIC PHOTO, CLICK HERE TO SEE UNCENSORED PHOTO
WTF! ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
this is babaaric Reply
Quote from: vincent4real link=topic=84085.ms g2500307#msg2500307 date=1320658838 this is babaaric :'( :'( :'( :'( The man shud be hung as punishment, or shot.
gud heavens...d idiot shud rot in hell Reply
damn! this is horid!!!, Replywhy are people so mean this days ![]() ![]() ![]()
the guy shud not be allowed to mix wit humans he must be sentenced to death, can u imagine putting the girl to such humiliation Reply
dat guy is a devil.... Reply
4 me its tit 4 tat. Mosaic law shuld b apply Reply
If am d broda, i will catch d boy, take him to d OPC and put pins into his joystick Reply
this is so pathetic!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Datz evil, i felt 4 her. Wtf Reply
I really dont understand what is actually going on in my country naija....for the past few months now. acidic accident has been as a result of men and women cheating each other or not allowing for sex inmate or whatever....this is crazy. i think is time for govt to start conducting psychology test for her citizen... coz now i can see that many Nigerian are going insane. Reply
this is insane, this love or what Reply
Blood of Jesus Reply
i hereby sentence him to death by hanging Reply
where do they get acid.... Reply
where do they get acid... Women needs to be careful of this evil set up by Nigerian men Replybecause this acid thing is getting out of hand....see what he did to her because he has acid
So many do nt understand d wrath of what they are doing now. But one thing am sure is dat NOTHING can change d law of nemesis! Even if he accepts christ 2day his suffering awaits him even 2 his 10th generation. Surely he will see hell on earth!!! I just pray dat God will give d girl d strenght 2 leave on. Reply
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Replysome people are heartless GOD! he should ROT IN HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL