ok Reply
next story Reply
Dr conrad murray did not murder mickael jackson. The people of the world knows who murdered the young man, you will see if you gat eyes. Reply
Jackson is already on his way. Reply
they want him to spend all he earn from focking mj who even racist his color family n the entire black race b/us he must surely take an appeal all this cost money i am a proud black man involuntarily, meaning he was not responsible for d it he was not found guilty of negligence of duty but involuntary this is injustice they are the only referees awarding penalty in a penalty box for no fault of his Reply
They should leave d poor doctor jor, micheal killed himself a long time ago Reply
Sowie Mike may ur Soul Rest where ever it is................. Reply
hei yaa Reply
ow i pity the dr becos of daily bread he dey go jail owwwwww dokee take heart.. Reply
Michael Jackson was a dead man walking, way before Murray came into the picture. ReplyCelebrities don't die. They are killed.
:'( Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: agochukwu on 8-11-2011 06:55 AM Quote from: boye143 on 8-11-2011 02:30 AM Quote from: kebella on 7-11-2011 10:37 PM is a pity ![]() Quote from: Pointzero on 8-11-2011 02:22 AM He wasn't found guilty of murder.He was found guilty of INVOLUNTARY manslaughter.Y will it say murdered on NP homepage. The Dr was going along with MJ wishes but he was responsable @ da same time. RIP MJhe did not do it willingly,MJ called for it by asking for so many pills and he complied. NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I pity d man.. Shay una see d guy face?.. Reply
Quote from: Ecto on 8-11-2011 06:03 AM Poor Dr He was the scape goat. I feel for him.
I'm very sad for him. ReplyIf you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
so will they kill him now and join mj? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()