sylax at 9-11-2011 02:41 AM (13 years ago) (m) Where Jack bauer?
God bless Keifer Sutherland (Jack Bauer). Fictional or not, I enjoyed the way he dealth with some motherf***ing terrorist. Posted: at 9-11-2011 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osasu83 at 9-11-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago) (m) if una like make una turn d country upside down na una no only watin de pain me be say na innocent bokoharem de kill if to say dem de kill govt official ( corrupt once) and their family i go 4 de celebrate dem and more over dis very regime too weak y dem neva go arrest zamfara former state govt d pidophile Posted: at 9-11-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
What a shame this is real bad image to the nation after 51 years of independence this is what we got #1,000,000 is about 6,000$ n is nothing to them compare to the rich sponsorers and the bargaining amount involved let there be tougher measure to check this urgly issue an eye for an eye life is precious my dearest and those who does not value it let them face the wrath the law makers are busy calculating how they will be sweeping the nation,s treasury for their selfish purpose instead. No light, no water, no security, no good roads how will the investors or tourists come in how will the nation grow Nigeria is potencially blessed with aboundant natural resources see where we are today the worst is that those with good intentions cannot even smell the post if the head is sick the entier body will be equally sick boko haran have no concreate claim they started with one thing ie they don,t want western education, etc and now they are saying they want to islamise nigeria whatever ur believe pls do it to ur own taste and not to the detriment of the entire nation other people still have their right to their believe Posted: at 9-11-2011 05:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
iyke1 at 9-11-2011 05:30 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
iyke1 at 9-11-2011 05:33 AM (13 years ago) (m) hope we will not wait wait wait...................................... Posted: at 9-11-2011 05:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
the national income are coming mainly from the west and the east where and who benefited most from it are the northerners who have the highest numbers of president and head of states and believe that it is met for them who have no sea or ocean for import n export activities and their major inheritance is draught then why are they agitating for a division mr president if nigerians cannot find solution to their problems in ur time pls let my people go say delta edo ibo and yoruba they cannot be slave and watch their children dying by boko haran or islamic millitants Posted: at 9-11-2011 06:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
obama231 at 9-11-2011 06:40 AM (13 years ago) (m) We are waitting 2 see d name,but wat si d meaning of 5yrs jail,any 1 dat cut 2 face death and dare sponsor shuld be given 5year jail,dose murderer most die witout any charge,i rest my case till den. Posted: at 9-11-2011 06:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ubright at 9-11-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago) (m) then it means they know who they are,no need for the list arrest them for God sake  f***kers Posted: at 9-11-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 9-11-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago) (m) dat can only happen in d dream. D president dat can publish dat list is not yet born.
 may be his mother is yet to be born too Posted: at 9-11-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 9-11-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) (m) where is ajanni and his wife madam cadanre names  .............that list is imcomplete with their names  this girl, you are seriously sick and you need medical attention, and for your own interest pls do that now before it will be too late Posted: at 9-11-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 9-11-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago) (m) I honestly have personal respect 4 u as well as ur name...But d way u treat/involve Ajanni and Cadanre dey give me headache well-well...plz Y won't u allow them 2 breath fresh air 4 God sake???
don,t worry my brother , we are very use to that on daily basis, they never write a meaningful things without putting our names there, we are more popular than their respective state governors, most of them dosen,t even remeber the name of their stste gov, but surely will remeber mine,such is the craziness in them Posted: at 9-11-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kp45 at 9-11-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) (m) I can't wait Posted: at 9-11-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
damn!!!!! Posted: at 9-11-2011 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
long over due.................. Posted: at 9-11-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 9-11-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) (m) we are also interested in seeing the list of the MEND sponsors as well , no one is above the law Posted: at 9-11-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
idealism at 9-11-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) (m) Yea right, we've heard that before  .....e don tey Posted: at 9-11-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Alex11 at 9-11-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) What is 5 years jail term in prison for a terrorist? Are they not killing people? Any one cut should be executed or face life imprisonment. Posted: at 9-11-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
melodyable at 9-11-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) cant wait to hear.. Posted: at 9-11-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
do4sure at 9-11-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) (m) Another politics. Posted: at 9-11-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
we are also interested in seeing the list of the MEND sponsors as well , no one is above the law
if u ask 10 reasonable people, 5 and above will support MEND's stands, but i tell you, non will support the BOKO IDIOTS except akuyas like urself Posted: at 9-11-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |