is not that we re not happy but the cabals under the flag of scare face would not do any other thing than to continue eating and growing fat,rubish .how i wish we ve guud ppe that real care for the nation
MORE LOOTING FOR SENATORS, GOVERNORS, PRESIDENTS , COUNCIL CHAIRMEN AND CO...WHO ILL BENEFIT FROM THIS Reply
daz a gud one good news Reply
k Reply
this,u know,increases our hope that oil will last longer before it finishes. maybe, the govt. will now slack in their effort to diversify the economy. Reply
Quote from: kinkyebony on 9-11-2011 12:40 PM Ajanni, aboki metüsäh, so u lyk better thing (Messiah, Ojukwu's pic), Ehn? But u was criticizing him, & nw yüä enjoying his acquired fame by using his legendary pic 4 yö profile coverage. Y dnt u use dät of Danjuma, Dimka, boko haram leader/sponsor, or Buhari. Trace yö origin 4rm history & knw where u belong. D Ibos wil nt accept u. Worthless being wit heroic fantasy. Isi-ewu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you mean the pic of a gorilla i display disturb you? stupid and useless boy
After that what next? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 10-11-2011 12:52 AM you mean the pic of a gorilla i display disturb you? stupid and useless boy Idiot must obey. So u must obey me lyk yö bros Cadanre, who's nw out of site by changin his FEMALE profile totally, accordin 2 ma ödäs & commands. So u betä replace yö profile pic wit mad-DOG 2-match, b4 thunder covert u in2 epileptic-FOWL. Undesirable imbecile ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok. Reply
I pray Thee oh!!!! Lord Reply
na only government dem chop the money Reply
na them go still de eatam while we go de still de sofa more and more every day Reply
so what Reply
I DON SUFFER Reply
Is it not the same france that took Nigeria to court and manover the judgement over bakasi that at the same time drilling the nation,s wealth to their country just a drop of little change to our rulers cos we do not have leaders cos leaders have focus and they lead by example they immidiately bend their heads n bowl down and sell not only their birth right in thier homeland to foreigners but also sell the entire country for just a one portage meal too much cheating 40% hmmmmm let them renegociate the contract or they go china is there to do the job china make things easy for the world today and thats why they are progressing go ,go go gooooooooooooo Reply
How would Nigeria benefit from this? If you really think about it, Nigerians arnt the ones to rejoice, its the stupid leaders. More Oil More money for them to steal and shove in their pocket. Reply
ok na... Reply