real funny Reply
I think it's a very lovly and welcoming submission on the part of FRSC. Pple come up with series of eroneous excuses, which 4rm my own point of view i regard as mere cock and bull stories. in order 2 reduce the rate of loss of life in this nation of ours, a drastic step of such magnitude ought 2 be taken. Helmet is a protective measure let's join our hands 2geda a give an absolute support. Reply
naija people and madness sha Reply
Wearing of helmet is realy a new way of buying disease ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
Quote from: irule on 24-01-2009 12:24 PM Wearing of helmet is realy a new way of buying disease na you dey sell am?
Hilton Hotel London Metro Pole. Reply225 Edgware Road, London, United Kingdom W2 1JU Tel: 0044 - 703-180-6628 .Fax: +44-20-7724 8866. From Mrs Elaine Mary Hayes, Manager Hilton Hotel Metro pole London. This Invitation mail is from Hilton Hotel London, Pls Hilton Hotel Needs Men And Women, Who Can Work And Live here In Hilton Hotel London. Hotel Will Pay For Your Ticket And The Visa Fee In Your Country,If You Are Interested kindly Contact Assistant Manager, Sir, Sherard Frank Coles, Via This E-mail Address Bellow;. [email protected] For More Information. Cheers, Mrs Mary .E. Hayes General Manager Hilton London Metro pole. Hours of Operation: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm CST, Monday - Sunday.
who dey send scam mails for here again? e don reach like that? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rezimero on 25-01-2009 04:10 PM who dey send scam mails for here again? e don reach like that? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WHO POST DAT THING?..... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: kido123 on 26-01-2009 12:40 PM WHO POST DAT THING?..... you no dey see again? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rezimero on 26-01-2009 12:54 PM Quote from: kido123 on 26-01-2009 12:40 PM WHO POST DAT THING?..... you no dey see again? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rezimero on 26-01-2009 12:54 PM Quote from: kido123 on 26-01-2009 12:40 PM WHO POST DAT THING?..... you no dey see again? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i get appollo.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kido123 on 28-01-2009 02:52 PM Quote from: rezimero on 26-01-2009 12:54 PM Quote from: kido123 on 26-01-2009 12:40 PM WHO POST DAT THING?..... you no dey see again? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i get appollo.... ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote lol...raziiiiii get cure 4 that one too but i just dey fear 4 u make in no giv u wrong eye drop..make u no go lose ur eye..lol... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Emma, yaho yahoo boys don reach here again? abi which one be this one wey dey find hotel workers for Naija, so tay the hotel sef no come get website, na yahoo address dem dey use! I tire oh! God help Naija!!!! Reply
Quote from: degreatest2 on 28-01-2009 10:10 PM Emma, yaho yahoo boys don reach here again? abi which one be this one wey dey find hotel workers for Naija, so tay the hotel sef no come get website, na yahoo address dem dey use! I tire oh! God help Naija!!!! I WONDER...OOO..LOL..U SAY NIGERIANS LIKE TO WORK WELL NA..MAKE MONEY JUST COME NA IN BE OUR OWN..BUT WHICH ONE BE THIS ONE.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 28-01-2009 11:33 PM Quote from: degreatest2 on 28-01-2009 10:10 PM Emma, yaho yahoo boys don reach here again? abi which one be this one wey dey find hotel workers for Naija, so tay the hotel sef no come get website, na yahoo address dem dey use! I tire oh! God help Naija!!!! I WONDER...OOO..LOL..U SAY NIGERIANS LIKE TO WORK WELL NA..MAKE MONEY JUST COME NA IN BE OUR OWN..BUT WHICH ONE BE THIS ONE.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I guess Lagos na wa is an understatement, it should be Nigeria na wa! Reply
Quote from: Oredola on 29-01-2009 07:59 AM I guess Lagos na wa is an understatement, it should be Nigeria na wa! ma true you talk sha!
hiyaa! Dgreat which one u dey follow Miss Oredola for yansh... sorry, for back like this na ?? Replye be like say u carry something 4 chest ooh! i no trust u at all ![]()