Na wa ooo this helmet na other way of biz or what self ? na wa ooo tomorrow now another thign go come out again story story no solution for masses self na sufer for us ooo becos where bike man dey carry 60 go turn to 100 becos of helmet so now bike na expenses something nnnnnnnnnnnaaaaaaaaaaa waaaaaaaa oooooooooooooooo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() this is really funny. The woman in the pix looks really mad at the idea of wearing helmet..
NAIJA WAHALA 2MUCH OOOOO Reply
Quote from: slim-01 on 16-01-2009 11:17 AM 2mi, e gud but @ d same tym, make we de watch our back...una undastnd wetin mi i min! piss a guy typing in PINK COLOR...... weird!!! 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 18-01-2009 08:05 PM Quote from: slim-01 on 16-01-2009 11:17 AM 2mi, e gud but @ d same tym, make we de watch our back...una undastnd wetin mi i min! piss a guy typing in PINK COLOR...... weird!!! lol...toks....make them no......put most wanted 4 ur pic.....ooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
Commercial motorcycles should be banned in Naija. Lets adapt to taxi's....xD lol Reply
9ja govt leave better thing to do 4 pple, na to tell dem to wear cap 9 pain dem 4 body. Well we don't have any option than 2 abide or buy a personal helmet....... Reply
Pls do not blame 9ja Govmnt, Helmet is the protection of the head during an accident, So join the campaign to enable every motorcyle users comply with this Law, its for your own safety and beside accident involving bikes are dangeruos to the brain because the head is fragile not like other parts of the body, pls don't get it twisted. Dbanj says so. Reply
i can't wait to see Dguy with his helmet on..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
gosh,i cant use the helmet,inshort i prefer trekin 3rd mainland bridge if there is no bus,rather dan using d helmet. Reply
its a good development Reply
NICE IDEA.......... FOR THE SAFETY OF EVERYONE, BUT COULD BE ABUSED BY NIGERIANS, SO THE SOLUTION IS FOR ALL USERS OF MOTORCYCLES TO GET PERSONAL CRASH HELMETS.......WHO KNOWS WHEN U MIGHT NEED IT. Reply
Quote from: pharmD on 16-01-2009 09:31 PM I no blame her. somebody just vanished from a bike in Warri last week a few minutes after putting on helmet, SAFETY FIRST BROS THAT NA BIG BIG BIG BIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG LIEyou dey stay waffi?
na eh na waooooooooooo everybody thy creat him own at his own turn Reply
i cant just believe what i am seeing;;;everything goes back to poverty.we dont need to fool ourselves,things cant get worse than this.i am sure very soon,some people will start using shitbuckets as helmets if they have not started using them already. Reply
Actually d idea of using crash helmet is neva a bad idea at all,it's 4 our protection 2 an extents atleast 4 a minor acct impact but unless wen d acct is harsh n easy money makin by our fellow ogbo ego. A mak una shine una eyes,in naija any tin goes.................. Reply
Quote from: yusufamoke on 19-01-2009 09:10 PM IT IS A GOOD POLICY, WE SHOULD ALL TRY AND COMPLY TO IT.BUT, IF YOU FELT U CAN'T MAKE USE OF THEIR HELMET (THE BIKE'S MAN) THEN, YOU TRY AND GET YOURS FOR SECURITY PURPOSES. you mean safety purpose?
Wearing helmet is a good thing, but I really think govt should really consider taking off lots of bikes from the streets by starting comprehensive taxi program (taxi that will take u anywhere). Hence, they should pay off some okadas and loan them cabs in return.hahahahahaa....but dat man with paint container, na wa..o Reply