Migrants Must Earn 35,000 Pounds To Remain In The UK (Page 5)

Date: 09-11-2011 10:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5]
- dirtykid at 14-11-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 10-11-2011 01:53 AM
UK people don dey MAD....seriously i just dislike the arena!!!! *Door and way to the USA jor*.....Thats where Obama is.....Wink

Posted: at 14-11-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jiraiya at 14-11-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kuku91 at 15-11-2011 03:31 AM (12 years ago)
it is a stupid law aimed that is made to deport people bt at the same time u shud think they are under no legal obligation to take in migrants if u are not a citizen of thier country they do not need to care for you, because in nigeria white people are treated like kings does not mean in thier country they have to treat us black people as kings aswel even though we do the jobs most of them find repulsive 
Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 24-06-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-06-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]