Migrants Must Earn 35,000 Pounds To Remain In The UK (Page 3)

Date: 09-11-2011 10:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- divineproject at 10-11-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 10-11-2011 10:03 AM

I'm still wondering what people seek in the UK ,because these people are very wicked.racists and has no regards for
migrants especially those from Africa.Meanwhile,Nigeria government should also come up with a law for the uk citizens living
in Nigeria.Any Uk citizen who does not make up to 1 billion Naira a year must pack and go
.Smelly white demons !

Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ZION7ZION at 10-11-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chid0n on 10-11-2011 09:03 AM
i wonder how nigerians will be feeling in the uk?
when we are here enjoying.
see guys come to spain and make money like 325 euro 4hour or 375daily as the job is simple and easy but only if you can be strogest to fuuck and live with a lady that would be paying you any amount you want but only if you can be stronger to fuuuck that followed with kisses.
so think about it.

so shame no deh catch U as U open mouth deh yan dis nonsence , Golivers Travel, U travel all the way from Naija go Spain just to phyuk, mek U carry go ,ADAM ASHAWO!,Devil deh prepare masters Bedroom with AC for U for Hell Fire. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry 
Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 10-11-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: suxzie on 10-11-2011 10:31 AM
i hope our olodo jonathan and his crew are reading this to to pass strict measure to all these stupid expariates here...... nigerian govt gives so much preference to exparts here in nigeria. my suggestion "no expart should stay for more than 6-months in a company and they must ve a nigerian under-studing them"

my sister dis present govt tire me, dey are busy trying to pass law to legalize gay marriage, while UK, is trying to deport Nigerians by all means
Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 10-11-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
i hope UK Govt knows what they are doing? because, this laws are going to backfire to thier economy, if students, from africa,alone, stops coming to UK,Many universities and shops will close,then Unemployment and crime will increase, foreigners  are the source of income to these universities and shops, i think is time for our Govt should apply the same laws here in Nigeria, we are not fools Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry 
Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 10-11-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Whateva..na them sabi...
Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 10-11-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ify0 on  9-11-2011 11:42 PM
uk is just like nigeria,there is nothing much there,even black people dey roast plantain and fish for street,so london is not an interesting place.so they should go to hell with their country UK.

I hear you sis, the first time I reach there I been think say na Mushin I dey, come see all these Yoruba women dey control the area with there presence. Even Jamaica people dey even drink beer for inside bus. Nonsense place.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 10-11-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
wetin i wan go find 4 londom im beter pass nija
Posted: at 10-11-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- umuyo101 at 10-11-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 10-11-2011 12:34 PM

so shame no deh catch U as U open mouth deh yan dis nonsence , Golivers Travel, U travel all the way from Naija go Spain just to fcuk, mek U carry go ,ADAM ASHAWO!,Devil deh prepare masters Bedroom with AC for U for Hell Fire. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry 
WHO BE THIS 'HOLY HOLY' ANIMAL? WETIN CONCERN U IF D GUY phyuk TO MAKE HIM MONEY? WHAT ABT THOSE GIRLS 4 9JA WEI DEY INTO PROSTITUTION.  THUNDER FIRE U AND YOUR BASKET MOUTH MILLION TIMES. PIPO LIKE UNA NAI DEY HIDE UNDER CHURCH DEY phyuk SMALL SMALL GIRLS. D WAY U TALK SELF SHOW SAY U NO BE BORN-AGAIN.  U DEY CONDEM SOMEBODY 4 DAYTIME, BUT DURING D NIGHT, U GO CON GO CARRY ASHAWO. USELESS GOAT.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 10-11-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 10-11-2011 09:34 AM

Yet, our people are just too eager to go there!
OUR PIPO ARE EAGER TO COME BCOS OF IGNORANCE, THE PIPO I PITY MOST ARE THOSE WHO HAD SOMETHING DOING IN 9JA B4 COMING.. IF U HAVE THE BRAIN TO DO SOMETHING, NAIJA IS D BEST.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- virgineve at 10-11-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
i like it here
Posted: at 10-11-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 10-11-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chid0n on 10-11-2011 09:03 AM
i wonder how nigerians will be feeling in the uk?
when we are here enjoying.
see guys come to spain and make money like 325 euro 4hour or 375daily as the job is simple and easy but only if you can be strogest to fuuck and live with a lady that would be paying you any amount you want but only if you can be stronger to fuuuck that followed with kisses.
so think about it.

You are such a disgrace to your family and Naija, others go abroad to study and work to support their families back home, you are there prostituting yourself and not even ashamed to voice it in a public domain. How about AIDS, when was the last time you had yourself tested. Stupid ashawo boy.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 10-11-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
now they have financial crisis.....looking for a way to raise fund Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue...them fail Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-11-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 10-11-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
na dem sabi
Posted: at 10-11-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 10-11-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
What is so special about this so called uk sef.., anyway that is nt my business.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- afis101 at 10-11-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
waything dey that uk slf phyuk  them uk way no dey give ducument no place like spain way them dey share ducument like water uk  way no do anything phyuk uk mad people
Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 10-11-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 10-11-2011 01:34 PM
WHO BE THIS 'HOLY HOLY' ANIMAL? WETIN CONCERN U IF D GUY fcuk TO MAKE HIM MONEY? WHAT ABT THOSE GIRLS 4 9JA WEI DEY INTO PROSTITUTION.  THUNDER FIRE U AND YOUR BASKET MOUTH MILLION TIMES. PIPO LIKE UNA NAI DEY HIDE UNDER CHURCH DEY fcuk SMALL SMALL GIRLS. D WAY U TALK SELF SHOW SAY U NO BE BORN-AGAIN.  U DEY CONDEM SOMEBODY 4 DAYTIME, BUT DURING D NIGHT, U GO CON GO CARRY ASHAWO. USELESS GOAT.

Bros, see as U deh drink Panadol 4 anoda person Headache, i no say deh guy na ur colleague, he deh operate internationally U deh operate Locally, for Ur information, FG go soon BAN Bleaching Cream mek i see if these disposable girls U deh sleep with go gree look Bleached Face Onye Ara like u. Angry Angry Angry Angry  
Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femikwara at 10-11-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
this is too much of UK self,is better for who is wiser now to relocate i guess SWISS is waiting for them.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CHUKAGLY at 10-11-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 10-11-2011 03:23 AM
These people are creating wicked laws. Just tell the people we are sacking you from this place. Don't create wicked laws to hide your wickedness!  Roll Eyes

IT IS WRITTEN:

Look here, you rich people: Weep and groan with anguish because of all the terrible troubles ahead of you. 2Your wealth is rotting away, and your fine clothes are moth-eaten rags. 3Your gold and silver have become worthless. The very wealth you were counting on will eat away your flesh like fire. This treasure you have accumulated will stand as evidence against you on the day of judgment. 4For listen! Hear the cries of the field workers whom you have cheated of their pay. The wages you held back cry out against you. The cries of those who harvest your fields have reached the ears of the LORD of Heaven’s Armies.

5You have spent your years on earth in luxury, satisfying your every desire. You have fattened yourselves for the day of slaughter. 6You have condemned and killed innocent people, who do not resist you.

7Dear brothers and sisters, be patient as you wait for the Lord’s return. Consider the farmers who patiently wait for the rains in the fall and in the spring. They eagerly look for the valuable harvest to ripen. 8You, too, must be patient. Take courage, for the coming of the Lord is near. James 5: 1-8

hmmmm u sound like a brethren, i'd like know u better.

Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FavourU at 10-11-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
make una run come Germany, Germany na the best n clean place 2 live
Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- snazzyalo at 10-11-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
mtsheeew
Posted: at 10-11-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5