Quote from: ufourme on 10-11-2011 03:24 AM For your info Washington State here in the U.S. payes people $ 150.00 ( N23,737.38 ) a day to pick Apples, and they cannot get enough people this year to pick the Apples. I saw this on the news some weeks ago. Ever wondered why they are paid a daily rate and not an hourly rate? They will work about 12 hours per day minimum. This works out to only $12.50 an hour. Apples are seasonal crops. The job is temporary. They will not pay benefits or benefits will not be provided at affordable rates. (In most cases) The cost of living in Washington State is one of the highest in the country. i.e. housing, utilities etc. Hmmmm..that $150.00 PER DAY is not such a good deal after all. ![]() ![]()
UK plaber evry time, hun, oya i am ready make una start am i go change location shaperly Reply
that is rasist people london Reply
change location my dear Reply
hahaha..Naija Government hope una open una stupid and deaf ear they hear, and una blind eyes they see how basted and criminal U.K Government dey impose law on top Nigerians head, in their country after imposing the law the first name to call is Nigerians, while we i think in high time we make reform in our country if u stupid and ingrate leaders we have in our bless land are not are shame. what does UNITED KINGDOM have? phyuk u BRITICO i hate every that comes from u people u people are EVIL.. Reply
inhumanity to man.BS Reply
bs Reply
i wonder how nigerians will be feeling in the uk? Replywhen we are here enjoying. see guys come to spain and make money like 325 euro 4hour or 375daily as the job is simple and easy but only if you can be strogest to fuuck and live with a lady that would be paying you any amount you want but only if you can be stronger to fuuuck that followed with kisses. so think about it.
The truth is that this conservative government is gradually trying to send a large number of immigrants home,how can one get a job dat will fetch 35k? i believe living in Nigeria is better cos u will enjoy d money u earn but here u are taxed heavily along side d bills u have to pay monthly and at d end of d day u are left with nearly nothing,if not for our corrupt leaders Naija would have been a lovely place to live in Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 9-11-2011 10:15 PM there is notin if UK Yet, our people are just too eager to go there!
I'm still wondering what people seek in the UK ,because these people are very wicked.racists and has no regards for migrants especially those from Africa.Meanwhile,Nigeria government should also come up with a law for the uk citizens living in Nigeria.Any Uk citizen who does not make up to 1 billion Naira a year must pack and go.Smelly white demons !
Quote from: kattie77 on 10-11-2011 09:33 AM The truth is that this conservative government is gradually trying to send a large number of immigrants home,how can one get a job dat will fetch 35k? i believe living in Nigeria is better cos u will enjoy d money u earn but here u are taxed heavily along side d bills u have to pay monthly and at d end of d day u are left with nearly nothing,if not for our corrupt leaders Naija would have been a lovely place to live in True talk
i hope our olodo jonathan and his crew are reading this to to pass strict measure to all these stupid expariates here...... nigerian govt gives so much preference to exparts here in nigeria. my suggestion "no expart should stay for more than 6-months in a company and they must ve a nigerian under-studing them" Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 9-11-2011 10:15 PM there is notin if UK tell them
britico una dey crace how many of una citizens dey earn 35k pounds yrly let alone imigrant. imagine uk wey hungry 4 don dey beat birds so una still dey talk nonsense una time don pass na 3rd world as una dey call us we dey so Reply
ok,let uk suit themselves... Reply![]()
A polite way of sending people back to their countries.........hisssssssssssssssss ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!