PHONE FART!!!!!!

Date: 14-01-2009 2:05 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Chris Yemi
- at 14-01-2009 02:05 PM (15 years ago)
One day i was with this babe i was trying to ask out. we were sitting outside her father's flat on a wooden bench when I suddenly had this urge to fart, before I could think of what to do the fart was coming out. So i pressed my bum hard on the wooden bench so the art vibrated against the bench, it went "Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!rrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. while this was going on I was looking the other side. suddenly the babe tapped me and said " Boy! your phone" I asked what was wrong with it, she said "it is vibrating in your pocket" I quickly reached for my phone and slide it up and dial a number and told her it was one of those flashers. then I dropped the phone on the bench and started talking to her. thank God the fart did not smell. few minutes later My phone rang and the vibration was not as heavy and as long as the first one. i picked it up and started talking while she gave me a KNOWING LOOK!!!!!! She found out the first one wasn't my phone definitely. I didn't care anyway, I just carried on. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-01-2009 02:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 14-01-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago)
hhhmmm

Posted: at 14-01-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- degreatest2 at 14-01-2009 03:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 14-01-2009 02:10 PM
hhhmmm
Toks wetin happen? what is hhhmmm? could you type that in english? 'cos i no understand oh!
Posted: at 14-01-2009 03:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennycynth at 14-01-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago)
as i see you so, you too dey release da bomb well well

but take am ease oh make you no give us SARS,
Posted: at 14-01-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 14-01-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 14-01-2009 03:46 PM
hhhmmm
Toks wetin happen? what is hhhmmm? could you type that in english? 'cos i no understand oh!

u r the perfect person we hav been looking for, to power our rocket to onyinyenaija' house...lolz

Posted: at 14-01-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- degreatest2 at 14-01-2009 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 14-01-2009 04:11 PM
hhhmmm

u r the perfect person we hav been looking for, to power our rocket to onyinyenaija' house...lolz
Ok now!!!!!! LETZ GO THERE!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-01-2009 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 14-01-2009 05:10 PM (15 years ago)
now my friend we no go fight again ooooo cos  this one way u put cute no be small ooooo...i fit ask something...
Posted: at 14-01-2009 05:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 15-01-2009 08:46 AM (15 years ago)
Funnie... please don't asked what?

Posted: at 15-01-2009 08:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justmya at 15-01-2009 01:37 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 15-01-2009 01:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onyinyenaija at 15-01-2009 01:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 14-01-2009 04:11 PM
hhhmmm

no try me ooh!  i get vanishing power as u see me so
Posted: at 15-01-2009 01:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyinyenaija at 15-01-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago)
@poster u no dey shame say u dey fart where ur babe dey, if u come my house come fart i go pursue go back quick quick.  Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-01-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kido123 at 15-01-2009 04:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennycynth on 14-01-2009 03:58 PM
as i see you so, you too dey release da bomb well well

but take am ease oh make you no give us SARS,

i beg wetin be SARS?
Posted: at 15-01-2009 04:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- degreatest2 at 17-01-2009 06:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 15-01-2009 02:01 PM
@poster u no dey shame say u dey fart where ur babe dey, if u come my house come fart i go pursue go back quick quick.  Grin Grin
\onyinye, wetin for bring shame na? afterall i no plan the thing e just commot on its own. but maybe some other time i go run enter toilet make i go fart. no be so?
Posted: at 17-01-2009 06:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- degreatest2 at 17-01-2009 06:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 14-01-2009 05:10 PM
now my friend we no go fight again ooooo cos  this one way u put cute no be small ooooo...i fit ask something...
wetin you wan ask? i dey listen to you oh!
Posted: at 17-01-2009 06:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 17-01-2009 08:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 17-01-2009 06:46 PM

i wan ask say where u buy this ur shirttttt..... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-01-2009 08:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyinyenaija at 18-01-2009 10:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 17-01-2009 08:17 PM

na for Dolce & Gabbana shop... wetin happen?
Posted: at 18-01-2009 10:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- degreatest2 at 18-01-2009 06:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 18-01-2009 10:44 AM

Thank you Onyinye, I dont even know where D&G shop dey, if you know the address text am to me. Emma, I bought the shirt in Lagos here in a shop called WEAR IT ALL, they stock nice stuff, check it out someday.
Posted: at 18-01-2009 06:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 18-01-2009 09:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 18-01-2009 06:15 PM
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 18-01-2009 10:44 AM

Thank you Onyinye, I dont even know where D&G shop dey, if you know the address text am to me. Emma, I bought the shirt in Lagos here in a shop called WEAR IT ALL, they stock nice stuff, check it out someday.

okay....now....
Posted: at 18-01-2009 09:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilima at 18-01-2009 09:29 PM (15 years ago)
Lozzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 18-01-2009 09:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- degreatest2 at 19-01-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lilima on 18-01-2009 09:29 PM
Lozzzzzzzzzzz
Helloooooooo!!!!!! cant hear you well?
Posted: at 19-01-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac