Quote from: orangeb on 11-11-2011 03:25 PM 99.9% of the guys commenting are extremely ugly anyway (the only handsome guy I see is @mediaexcell), e ku eshe o. At the end of the day, most of you are ugly and single. Shout out to all the fine gals one time. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
abeg who go take me out for launch? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2011 09:59 AM i no no say ur sense sweet like dis ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() on the highlighted....Maybe Fone boot.,.will do..bcos even if u go mama put..u go buy atleast mineral..what do u tink? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 12-11-2011 11:27 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 12-11-2011 05:49 PM aw na? [/quote\ fine now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 14-11-2011 01:48 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: orangeb on 10-11-2011 10:18 AM So I went on a date where a guy asked me out, I chose the location and we ate full. Typically on a first date a guy pays for the meal, but this one told me that his first rule is that he never pays for the first date. I said.. "What?", in awe that I wasn't aware of such a rule. He asked me if I could respect that, I said yes, and just thought this guy has to be joking so I played along like a TV Show. He then looked at me like "Okay so are you going to pay". I said no, I'm not going to pay for that, and looked in my bag to a stack of cash and said "Oh I left my bank card at home and I left my wallet with all of my money so I can't pay". Of course that was a lie, but since he was playing I decided to play too. He then said that he had no money at all that he deliberately left it at home including his Identification. (See me see wahala oo) He was laughing and smiling so I knew it was some kind of scam, but being that he tried to FORCE me to pay for the food, I couldn't bring myself to be respect him. So I got on the phone, called a friend, and said HELP. I cooked up a story that my friend would pay. I got up and walked out of the door and said I would be back. He followed me outside and I wondered why. Then told me that I should come with him to go see some sights. God forbid what kind of foolish antics he had next so I decline and was adamant about meeting my friend. He then confessed that he paid for the food and we should go somewhere else. Emi ko! I was so threw with it all. I didn't want to be around such a creep. ![]() He then sends me a message saying "make sure you have money to cover your own meal" lol I then replied in short saying how he tried to scam me but he met his match. And this wasn't a nigerian, but a Black American, and he also claimed to be a Millionaire. Who cares, he can go to hell with his millions. I think he just wanted to feel like he won, he sat and ate with a beautiful lady AND she paid for her meal, guess he wanted to be treated like a woman. Little things like that make people miss out on good people, oh well. What u must do that moment, smile and flunt out yr credit card, cash or debit card and pay for the bill........... Move away from such shame and then use yr initiative on time on what to do with such person .. Like they say, Life is all about learning and experiences comes thru learning. You've learn something already from that. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
lol ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
wenever u guys set a date, wat d guy should say is........your treat... if she doesnt reject then she'll pay but if she say why my treat? then u tell her u pay for yours and i pay for mine but if she say why do we have to pay seperately why dont u pay/ then u know wat kind of date u would be dealing with, u know she's a broke-ass Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Sophiebaby looks innocent, simple and beautiful Reply![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-11-2011 10:28 AM If he cant pay for dinner or buy ordinary suya, he has no moral right to ask her to take her clothes off na so ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no comment Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() Quote from: giftmurphy on 14-11-2011 01:59 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
m finding him... Reply
finding who? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 15-11-2011 10:48 AM finding who? ajanni,help me find him. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 10-11-2011 06:40 PM ............It aint a say it girl, say it...infact ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 14-11-2011 02:23 PM Sophiebaby looks innocent, simple and beautiful ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*