Quote from: Dankan on 13-11-2011 09:20 AM INCLUDING YOUR FATHER?? PLEASE CONTROL YOUR URGLY MOUTH. AT YOUR AGE..YOU HAVE NOT KNOWN WHAT IS GOOD AND WHAT IS BAD. KEEP DECEIVING YOUR SELF. sorry she not talking abt yu buh shes referring to chinonso @typicalman84 who spend all his gawd dawn time creating multiple profiles to fight a woman ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Who said you are a woman, she-male wh*re? Your fake profiles are all over the place, old goat. Reply
Quote from: Spencerjp2 on 12-11-2011 05:52 PM D no fit close dere leg... Gud 4 her thats harsh;D ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Na waoooo, gurlz ov naw adays sa... Reply
Not my business..she deserved what she got...was she forced to drink the mixture....both of them should have died Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dukkieson on 13-11-2011 01:11 PM Who said you are a woman, she-male wh*re? Your fake profiles are all over the place, old goat. ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: chisompeter on 13-11-2011 02:27 PM Not my business..she deserved what she got...was she forced to drink the mixture....both of them should have died ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
when the girl was enjoying he never knew,now she don die.the end of the wicked is always dark. Reply
see wetin fcuk dey cause.. RIP Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Poor girl , y didn't u keep n hv d baby? Anyway , r i p Reply
real sad RIP Reply
mtscheeeeew!!! Reply
How she go take explain her self to God Reply![]() ![]()
Na crase dey wori am.judgement await her 4 murder. Reply
God have mercy for her Amen Reply
rip Reply
no comment Reply
R.I.P :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply