![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 14-11-2011 10:01 PM some men too will never change, like that e-goat we have too many e-goat in da house,which exactly one are u talking about? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
They kept saying size does not matter yet them de use wedge for their honeypot. You don't call it TOY, you should call it WEDGE instead. ReplySome kind penis sef fit wound honeypot, especially those short-short ones wey strong. when they are having sex with their girl and they go back it ejects fully instead of part of it to still remain inside small but because it is too short, it will come out all. So when they are returning it into it it will just jam the edge of the honeypot.
crazy oyibo people gud 4 her. Reply
what happened her boyfriend's dick? Reply
Quote from: mafiaa on 14-11-2011 11:27 PM They kept saying size does not matter yet them de use wedge for their honeypot. You don't call it TOY, you should call it WEDGE instead. Some kind penis sef fit wound honeypot, especially those short-short ones wey strong. when they are having sex with their girl and they go back it ejects fully instead of part of it to still remain inside small but because it is too short, it will come out all. So when they are returning it into it it will just jam the edge of the honeypot. Say what? ![]() Father forgiveeeeeeee! ![]() ![]() ![]()
after the original buldozer in her houx, she still goes for artificial toy? woman wahala Reply
Quote from: mafiaa on 14-11-2011 11:27 PM They kept saying size does not matter yet them de use wedge for their honeypot. You don't call it TOY, you should call it WEDGE instead. COACHIIILA..... PROFESSOR OF IKPUOLOGY Some kind penis sef fit wound honeypot, especially those short-short ones wey strong. when they are having sex with their girl and they go back it ejects fully instead of part of it to still remain inside small but because it is too short, it will come out all. So when they are returning it into it it will just jam the edge of the honeypot.
Quote from: bmygeorge on 15-11-2011 01:02 AM COACHIIILA..... PROFESSOR OF IKPUOLOGY ...lolzzzz ikpuology ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mafiaa on 14-11-2011 11:27 PM They kept saying size does not matter yet them de use wedge for their honeypot. You don't call it TOY, you should call it WEDGE instead. everyevery tested Some kind penis sef fit wound honeypot, especially those short-short ones wey strong. when they are having sex with their girl and they go back it ejects fully instead of part of it to still remain inside small but because it is too short, it will come out all. So when they are returning it into it it will just jam the edge of the honeypot. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 15-11-2011 02:11 AM everyevery tested ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na true oo my brother, see the girl for that photo body sef. my jalopy just de vex inside my trouser.
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 15-11-2011 12:13 AM Say what? ![]() Father forgiveeeeeeee! ![]() ![]() ![]() Wetin come be that one abi you never phyuk before? na people like una do pass, make I hear word jare.
nah this type of topic dey sweet una pass,see how everybody dey talk like say they put sugar for their something........ Reply
Trash Reply
Making love to synthetic rubber can be deadly Reply
How would you explain this to your son? Reply
funny Reply
This is really funny.....Guys plz make una know the things to post here.....Tell me why would someone that has boyfriend will still be using toys or vibrator? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost