![]() positive thinking always leads to positive result
lolssssssssssssss me too i no fit oh make una teach us oh...i wan learn pls... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
loool..ima give it to you step by step Replyman:hi woman:hi man:humm so what you doing around here woman:just shopping man:wow that's cool cos i came shopping too. woman:oo really? man:yes.you look pretty,do you live around here woman:why do u wanna know. man:lol,nothing just wondering what a pretty girl like you is doing out here without no protection woman:lol,who told am not protected? man:i can feel it. woman:you are so funny: man:anyways my name is Smith woman:ok man:won't you at least tell me your name. woman:ok,my name is brandy man:what a beautiful name. woman:sorry i wont be able to continue with the chat.tho you're funny.i gat to go. man:me too,so where you heading to maybe i could drop you. woman:that's so nice of you but i gat my own car. man:ok, one more thing pls woman:and what is that? man: can i have your number,i like you and i wanna be your friend. woman:hummm man:pls woman:okay 0000000009077. man:you made my day,nice meeting you woman:you too: man:ima call you when i get home..byeee hope that was good!!
Quote from: stevewonder2 on 13-11-2011 05:28 PM loool..ima give it to you step by step man:hi woman:hi man:humm so what you doing around here woman:just shopping man:wow that's cool cos i came shopping too. woman:oo really? man:yes.you look pretty,do you live around here woman:why do u wanna know. man:lol,nothing just wondering what a pretty girl like you is doing out here without no protection woman:lol,who told am not protected? man:i can feel it. woman:you are so funny: man:anyways my name is Smith woman:ok man:won't you at least tell me your name. woman:ok,my name is brandy man:what a beautiful name. woman:sorry i wont be able to continue with the chat.tho you're funny.i gat to go. man:me too,so where you heading to maybe i could drop you. woman:that's so nice of you but i gat my own car. man:ok, one more thing pls woman:and what is that? man: can i have your number,i like you and i wanna be your friend. woman:hummm man:pls woman:okay 0000000009077. man:you made my day,nice meeting you woman:you too: man:ima call you when i get home..byeee hope that was good!! ASHAWO. Phd honeypotLOGY.
Quote from: stevewonder2 on 13-11-2011 05:28 PM loool..ima give it to you step by step Nice one my Guy, but one more thing , dont call her untill 4 days time, well packaged well done man:hi woman:hi man:humm so what you doing around here woman:just shopping man:wow that's cool cos i came shopping too. woman:oo really? man:yes.you look pretty,do you live around here woman:why do u wanna know. man:lol,nothing just wondering what a pretty girl like you is doing out here without no protection woman:lol,who told am not protected? man:i can feel it. woman:you are so funny: man:anyways my name is Smith woman:ok man:won't you at least tell me your name. woman:ok,my name is brandy man:what a beautiful name. woman:sorry i wont be able to continue with the chat.tho you're funny.i gat to go. man:me too,so where you heading to maybe i could drop you. woman:that's so nice of you but i gat my own car. man:ok, one more thing pls woman:and what is that? man: can i have your number,i like you and i wanna be your friend. woman:hummm man:pls woman:okay 0000000009077. man:you made my day,nice meeting you woman:you too: man:ima call you when i get home..byeee hope that was good!!
Guy if you are man enough, use the common way of approaching a fellow man. Replyuse any commonest action around to start initial conversation. even when a mistake is been made by another person. If she ever picks interest your done. But if she's not interested in any of your discussions, she's not interested
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2011 01:15 PM BABY e dikwa too much..onugi..zaraza..ukwu gi..dikwa dengerousiiiii..a likerim gi..bia ka anyi ga mr bigs..agami zzu chicken,turkey..burger..and eggroll..makwa ice creame..asampete..e dikwa three much..e gi ta biscuit..? bikwo ma,mora..shake ya bottom.. Sophie i beg i no wan laugh at all for this your tips. Poster if we come teach you how to win your babys love,when you go enter her place are you going to call us to come and teach you? ![]() ![]()
Na wao! See different kinda format? Too much to comprehend! ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
Actually dat was d same tin i wanted 2 ask Reply![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-11-2011 12:31 AM Sophie i beg i no wan laugh at all for this your tips. Poster if we come teach you how to win your babys love,when you go enter her place are you going to call us to come and teach you? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Best way is to walk over and say..wow..i like your outfit and it certainly makes you look great. Reply
put ur head on d ground and raise ur two legs to d sky dats d way. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2011 01:15 PM BABY e dikwa too much..onugi..zaraza..ukwu gi..dikwa dengerousiiiii..a likerim gi..bia ka anyi ga mr bigs..agami zzu chicken,turkey..burger..and eggroll..makwa ice creame..asampete..e dikwa three much..e gi ta biscuit..? bikwo ma,mora..shake ya bottom.. lol ![]()
Quote from: stevewonder2 on 13-11-2011 05:28 PM loool..ima give it to you step by step wonderful!!!!!!! man:hi woman:hi man:humm so what you doing around here woman:just shopping man:wow that's cool cos i came shopping too. woman:oo really? man:yes.you look pretty,do you live around here woman:why do u wanna know. man:lol,nothing just wondering what a pretty girl like you is doing out here without no protection woman:lol,who told am not protected? man:i can feel it. woman:you are so funny: man:anyways my name is Smith woman:ok man:won't you at least tell me your name. woman:ok,my name is brandy man:what a beautiful name. woman:sorry i wont be able to continue with the chat.tho you're funny.i gat to go. man:me too,so where you heading to maybe i could drop you. woman:that's so nice of you but i gat my own car. man:ok, one more thing pls woman:and what is that? man: can i have your number,i like you and i wanna be your friend. woman:hummm man:pls woman:okay 0000000009077. man:you made my day,nice meeting you woman:you too: man:ima call you when i get home..byeee hope that was good!! ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
So u call fall for that little tricks ... chaii hmmmmm Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
yu dey ask me Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()