Get well soon... Reply
baba GOD go save your live in jesus name.... Reply
ENEBELI ELEBUWA ,IF UR HANDS ARE CLEAN ,GOD WILL SEE U TURE,,,ALL DIS OUR NIGERIAN ACTOR AND ACTRESS,WHAT IS GOING ON?U PEOPLE SHOULD FAST AND PRAY TO GOD ALMIGHT ,ALL OF U NEED GOD NOW NOT JUJUOOOOOO] Replyna tru talk
man, u better get well cos the movie we are shooting together aint out yet. PLS i do need you now. Be strong!!! Reply
BY THE RAISING OF HIS ANOINTING THAT BREAKS EVERY YOKES, YOU ARE HEALED IN JESUS NAME (AMEN). Reply
i thought this guy has been in the movie industry for long,he's supposed to loaded, right? Reply
POSTER DID I HEAR YOU SAY FINANCIAL AID TO ENEBELI ? I THOUGHT HE IS THE FATHER OF THE RICH SUPPER STAR DONJAZZY ? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Be yourself.
Financially ? thought Nigerian actors are earning much money, how comes after many years Replyof activities on his acting buisness, don;t have accounts, Very sorry for him anyway.
I pray for ur quick recovery in Jesus name...Amen. Reply
God help u! Reply
AMEN Reply
I pray that the Almighty God will heal u and send u free, in Jesus name Amen Reply
Poster go along with other ppl.what happend to him? No comment for now. Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 12-11-2011 08:01 AM I pray for ur quick recovery in Jesus name...Amen.
my beloved father, is well with u. God almighty will heal you in Jesus mighty name Amen! pls my dear nollywood, pls let us put hands together and help our dady, cause it can also happen to anybody. pls let us show one love to our big dady. I trust una!! Reply![]()
ooh sorry! i love Nigerian movies. and the actor in particular.wish you Gods hand for a quick recovery. Reply
PRAYING ALL DAY Reply