jiraiya at 14-11-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
gozales at 14-11-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) sorry ooh Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
sky07 at 14-11-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) (m) power showwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Grandone at 14-11-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) Only in Nigeria will you see useless uneducated goats who happened to have been thrown a morsel in the corridor of power trample on the same people whom they are supposed to serve. Nigeria is the only country in the world where things are going from good to bad, to worse and to........is there any other word lower than worse? Oh, I forgot....Scum....Scondrels.....bigots....power prostitutes.....Selfish...rebarbative....attavistic and totally tasteless and distasteful. All politicians in Naija from the lowest of the lowest to the highest fall within this category with an exemption of a few selfless and true patriots. Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kinkyebony at 14-11-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
Chiveron at 14-11-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) (f) speechless i dont know how it started Posted: at 14-11-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Only in Nigeria will you see useless uneducated goats who happened to have been thrown a morsel in the corridor of power trample on the same people whom they are supposed to serve. Nigeria is the only country in the world where things are going from good to bad, to worse and to........is there any other word lower than worse? Oh, I forgot....Scum....Scondrels.....bigots....power prostitutes.....Selfish...rebarbative....attavistic and totally tasteless and distasteful. All politicians in Naija from the lowest of the lowest to the highest fall within this category with an exemption of a few selfless and true patriots.
Hey, you have said it!  I am going to hire you as my personal Lexicographer! Posted: at 14-11-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
TunjiBello at 14-11-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) (m) Afees ipesa is a tug initiall & i dont know y dey he was voted. It's well sha Posted: at 14-11-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Emmagency9 at 14-11-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) (m) e be like say i go enter politics now oh
If you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔ Posted: at 14-11-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dats bad. Posted: at 14-11-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
smallboy10 at 14-11-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) (m) stupid chaiman Posted: at 14-11-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kelechi86 at 14-11-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) (f) awh! Posted: at 14-11-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
OGIDIYOOH at 14-11-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) (m) NA U GO SHOW URSEF, U MAKE DEM FEEL IMPORTANT, DAT'S Y DEM DO WETYN DEM FIT DO Posted: at 14-11-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
gosia at 14-11-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) My dealings with the site http://yourdeathdate.info had ended in a nasty exchange with the site`s management. Just about half a year ago my girlfriend took a death-prediction test and found out that she had only about a month and a half left to live. When she had only a day left before the predicted date, she started showing clear signs of agitation and got into a car accident exactly on the predicted date. She survived accident, but the that was a real close call. We are now taking legal action again this site on our lawyer`s advice. Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 14-11-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) (f) hiss
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 14-11-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) (f) Only in Nigeria will you see useless uneducated goats who happened to have been thrown a morsel in the corridor of power trample on the same people whom they are supposed to serve. Nigeria is the only country in the world where things are going from good to bad, to worse and to........is there any other word lower than worse? Oh, I forgot....Scum....Scondrels.....bigots....power prostitutes.....Selfish...rebarbative....attavistic and totally tasteless and distasteful. All politicians in Naija from the lowest of the lowest to the highest fall within this category with an exemption of a few selfless and true patriots.
word!!!
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 14-11-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) (m) e be like say i go enter politics now oh
gudluck
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 14-11-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) jonathan
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 14-11-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) Nne nwanyi president unu,
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 14-11-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) (f) omu bu first lady
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |