UBishop at 18-11-2011 08:35 AM (13 years ago) (m) The problem is that many Nigerians take laws into their hand.. and they don't want to change from this ugly act,what striping her naked got to do with stilling blackberry ..why not hand her over to police?.Guys lets lean how to handle issues cose don't think is only Nigerians at home are watching these...our image is at stake Posted: at 18-11-2011 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
diodone at 18-11-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) this is not fair at all. There are better ways of dealin wit d issue
Posted: at 18-11-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
okpamen at 18-11-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago) (m) See the honeypot as it ripe, the honeypot too fine she just newly babam. Posted: at 18-11-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 18-11-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-11-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 18-11-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 18-11-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 18-11-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) whats funny
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-11-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 18-11-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) (m) See the honeypot as it ripe, the honeypot too fine she just newly babam.
why dis man dey speak in tongue
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-11-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 18-11-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 18-11-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
mallorca at 18-11-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) (m)
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-11-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 18-11-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) (f) why dis man dey speak in tongue  he neva see em b4
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-11-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
OLA300 at 19-11-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) (m) this is not right it's is stupidity they did not suppose to do that to her because every human as is own right Posted: at 19-11-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Annana at 20-11-2011 12:28 AM (13 years ago) (f) bad as it may... it will stand as a deterant 2 other girls who steal bb or brazilian all in d name of fashion if she had steal wat is necceasary would have being better but bb i think she is stupid
Men are supposed to protect women. Why is she even there in a place so packed with men, and she isn't even sure they are going to take care of her dignity. She did her mistake for stealing a blackberry phone, send her to the police, to get a criminal record is bad for one's future employment. But the boys were doing worse? Is it even true that she did steal it? I am praying hard, I could teach my future sons and daughters to be civil and fair not just behave like beasts dressed in glam (and designer) clothings. Posted: at 20-11-2011 12:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Annana at 20-11-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) (f) sometimes, to start a change, it should come from the people. I pray thigs will go well in Naija. I feel this is a great country with so much natural abundance, if you all love your country, take every opportunity to do mass prayers, be it in your churches, msjids, or synagogues, specific for asking so things be done in goof faith and harmony. That video is saddening. Posted: at 20-11-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
okpamen at 20-11-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago) (m) I have seen honeypot beforeoooooooooooooooo but this girl honeypot 2 fine and she just barber the hair newly Posted: at 20-11-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
okpamen at 20-11-2011 08:19 AM (13 years ago) (m) I don see am before my sweetheart, but this one 2 fine, i hope say na so your own still be. Posted: at 20-11-2011 08:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 20-11-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago) (m) but these ghana boye are just too wicked Posted: at 20-11-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
okpamen at 20-11-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) She no get boyfriend self? :'( Posted: at 20-11-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
okpamen at 20-11-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago) (m) Fine girl like this. Posted: at 20-11-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
moniconyez at 21-11-2011 07:56 AM (13 years ago) (m) My dear, i have been SO busy these days, How you DOING?  :-*MISS YOU MORE Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 21-11-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago) (m) My dear, i have been SO busy these days, How you DOING?  :-*MISS YOU MORE see this useless boi oooooooo, baboon, black one Posted: at 21-11-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |