Quote from: Adaokila on 15-11-2011 01:49 AM AS YOU GUYS CAN SEE, EVEN AFTER STRIPPING THE GIRL, THEY WERE SPREADING HER LEGS WIDE OPEN TO SEE HER honeypot. AS SOMEBODY SAID, THEY ARE segxwalLY FALSTRATED PEOPLE. TELL ME WHET SPREADING HER LEGS HAS TO DO WITH THE CRIME. THEY ARE JUST USELESS, AND I AM SURE WOMEN ARE THERE TOO.....SHAME ON THEM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: norachika on 13-11-2011 05:43 PM this is too bad, how can people be so wicked to strip a girl naked and put her Nood picture and video on the web, just because she stole a blackberry. it is bad enough that she stole it, but she should just be jailed or something, rather than stripping her naked. How many arm robber who were caught in nigeria have been stripped naked and video taped Nood. Is this because she is a girl? Will they strip a guy that stole blackberry Nood?? Her case is much better, the only disgraced her publicly, if it is a guy they will kill and burn him.So she should repent and stop stealing, although Nigerians attitude is bad, they like taking law into there hands.
Quote from: norachika on 13-11-2011 05:43 PM this is too bad, how can people be so wicked to strip a girl naked and put her Nood picture and video on the web, just because she stole a blackberry. it is bad enough that she stole it, but she should just be jailed or something, rather than stripping her naked. How many arm robber who were caught in nigeria ha well she deserves what she got
may god help us in jesus name amem Reply
Quote from: kebella on 13-11-2011 05:48 PM so pathetic just bcos of a common BB she lost her bride n' integrity U know some men are heartless, all these area boys or umu agbro boys who doesnt have no job.. ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
I need t watch the video make I take my eyes see am wella Reply
oh my god i can't believe my eyes just bcos of BB ha niaja u guys have really scandal us Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
why poeple are so bad in nigeria Reply
Infact,this was ebarrassing to all ladies and men were not ashamed to do this to their fellow citizen..IsNigeria is getting better or getting worse by put the judgement into our hands..If I am a witch I will make all the guys stripped this lady to regret what they did ...Let realised that everyone has is own K-leg but if we can not forgive this lady so the next thing is to get in Nood..I believed that if there is no light there boys will intend to rape her! Reply
i pity the woman ooooooo Reply
Even by the fallen Bosom s, u can say she's a fallen woman! I pass. Reply
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 15-11-2011 06:22 PM U know some men are heartless, all these area boys or umu agbro boys who doesnt have no job.. daddy am surprise to see yu write igbo..........dont mind the jobless arseholes they think is funny ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mariamajane on 15-11-2011 07:40 PM Even by the fallen Bosom s, u can say she's a fallen woman! I pass. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: ajanni on 15-11-2011 07:37 PM i pity the woman ooooooo no matter wat she still b person Sister,such is life HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
i think those people who posted this are BIG BIG BIG FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL now tell me what this is all about if it was ur sister's Nood that was displayed u will bring out ur 32 abi nonsense there is away to treat someone who stole not like this u would have handed her to the police i think u guys have never seen a girl's honeypot that is why u re displaying it bunch of mumu Reply
Quote from: mariamajane on 15-11-2011 07:40 PM Even by the fallen Bosom s, u can say she's a fallen woman! I pass. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 15-11-2011 09:21 PM no matter wat she still b person Sister,such is life yes, and somebody,s daughter too
Quote from: ajanni on 15-11-2011 10:03 PM yes, and somebody,s daughter too e no go beta for poverty HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
amen Replybut some times its never the fault of purverty oooo, its right in some people,s blood to steal
purverty is it anoda name 4 poverty Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()